gals_mama

Low's Hotel In Amk

We went to Lifestorey sale today. Thanks sam jie for the 'poison'. We managed to get the carpet and some rugs. Also saw some furnitures on sale. Cheap! But we are in a rush so plan to go back there again. The sale will be on till National Day, they only accept NETS and cash.

Our silvery carpet

DSC00829.jpg

We went to Lifestorey sale today. Thanks sam jie for the 'poison'. We managed to get the carpet and some rugs. Also saw some furnitures on sale. Cheap! But we are in a rush so plan to go back there again. The sale will be on till National Day, they only accept NETS and cash.

Our silvery carpet

DSC00829.jpg

is this 1.6 x 2.3m at $190 or $150 or $220 one? I was shorlisting this initially...i wanted grey but hubby like the brown 1.6 x 2.3m @$100 one so we got that lor....also nice lah, also one of my shortlisted so ok lor.. :lol:

I wanted to get the kartell cabinets as my bedside table but hubby rejected application to buy... :(

Our silvery carpet

DSC00829.jpg

hey hey hey, I was there too.

hey hey hey, it looks like the same stellar series rug that my wife and i agreed and bought too...

is this 1.6 x 2.3m at $190 or $150 or $220 one? I was shorlisting this initially...i wanted grey but hubby like the brown 1.6 x 2.3m @$100 one so we got that lor....also nice lah, also one of my shortlisted so ok lor.. :lol:

I wanted to get the kartell cabinets as my bedside table but hubby rejected application to buy... :(

hey hey hey, I bought the rug too..

hey hey hey, i know the price very well too.. 1.6 x 2.3m is for $220

hahaha

hey hey hey, it looks like the same stellar series rug that my wife and i agreed and bought too...

hahaha

ooh, jus left a post on ur thread on this too before seeing this post.

ooh the stellar series...i know saw it but hubby decided on the finess series @$100 for the 1.6 x 2.3m. there is another 2 series that looks similar to the stellar series which are priced at $150 and $190 for 1.6 x 2.3m. hubby dun wan :(

Yes the stellar series, i think is $200 or $220. Feel so soft! Was contemplating whether to buy or not cos now living at mil's place. In the end we grabbed ah! cos the price was good and dun want to lose a good deal.

sam jie, are u talking abt those black, white and grey cabinets? The 2 tier at $98? I also wanted to buy but husband said look like those joss paper burner. I told him 'U no taste' :lol:

We will definitely go back again as we are still looking for a coffee table and perhaps get a vase.

wah the laminates you got so many diff types to choose hor? almost all u choose ones i never see when i chose mine lor :bangwall:

Was recommended by our id. So thanks to her. She said got unique and different types but not sure we dare to try or nt. :P

We wanted something different so on ah! Hope it will turn out nice.

Yes the stellar series, i think is $200 or $220. Feel so soft! Was contemplating whether to buy or not cos now living at mil's place. In the end we grabbed ah! cos the price was good and dun want to lose a good deal.

sam jie, are u talking abt those black, white and grey cabinets? The 2 tier at $98? I also wanted to buy but husband said look like those joss paper burner. I told him 'U no taste' :lol:

We will definitely go back again as we are still looking for a coffee table and perhaps get a vase.

ya lah, my hubby aso say, where got nice, and so ex....so i LL cannot buy lor.

hahaha

I also bought this for my living room. :P

I can't find any small round shaggy for my round dining table. Anyone see any anywhere?

soft right... is really love at first touch man

I also bought this for my living room. :P

I can't find any small round shaggy for my round dining table. Anyone see any anywhere?

gd job! ha