gals_mama

Low's Hotel In Amk

rust liao CHANGE new one!!! :D

the alpha fan that El Nino got has the looks plus the wind, i think.... thought u like strong colours? the red one would certainly fit ur requirements. :lol:

yah i love all the swee swee ones, but i also very scare of hot weather.

so better to get some confirm got wind de.

actually the fan El nino bought, i compared with the one i bought. wind level still not that strong.

but the looks :dribble:

Not much happenings in my place, just plastering. Maybe will drop by later. Just as this week is a crazy work week for me plus shifting house, I fell sick. Together with my husband and my eldest gal. :(

wah pls take care :o

oh no, dun overwork/overstretch urself. get well soon!

Thanks every1, feeling better now.

Busy packing and packing as tomorrow we will say goodbye to our 10 years old home. Feeling a bit sad, cos leaving the quiet but but self contained kampung. We will be moving to Tampines for abt 2 weeks then on the 24th we will 'march' in to our new home! :sport-smiley-004:

Thanks every1, feeling better now.

Busy packing and packing as tomorrow we will say goodbye to our 10 years old home. Feeling a bit sad, cos leaving the quiet but but self contained kampung. We will be moving to Tampines for abt 2 weeks then on the 24th we will 'march' in to our new home! :sport-smiley-004:

i shall miss having u as neighbour.... nvm hope by 24th u will enjoy ur pretty n wonderful new home!

i shall keep a lookout for the moving truck. then will go say hallo & bye! :)

i shall miss having u as neighbour.... nvm hope by 24th u will enjoy ur pretty n wonderful new home!

i shall keep a lookout for the moving truck. then will go say hallo & bye! :)

U too, 24th can move in to ur sui sui home.

I'm behind anchor green, movers said coming at 830. So early!

U too, 24th can move in to ur sui sui home.

I'm behind anchor green, movers said coming at 830. So early!

wow early leh, see if i will be down for breakfast at that time or not...hehe...rite now staying at MIL place and it's beside anchor green. hehehe u shd know which one...

still dunno 24th eh sai bo.... cos my aircon can only come 20th to install the blower, afterwhich then Edmund can do 2nd coat paint... hopefully can lah...

Edited by samgalz

wow early leh, see if i will be down for breakfast at that time or not...hehe...rite now staying at MIL place and it's beside anchor green. hehehe u shd know which one...

still dunno 24th eh sai bo.... cos my aircon can only come 24th to install the blower, afterwhich then Edmund can do 2nd coat paint... hopefully can lah...

Try hurry him a little. Cos we have to stay further away, we told our id to bring forward the HO, so reno started on 23 Jun and HO on 24 Jul.

try looking for u this morning when i went down for breakfast. saw the mover truck but din c u so too bad, missed u :( hope u are settled in well in the rented place.

sorry the aircon install is 20th, typo error. already is the best date cos his guys are tied up. we shall do our best, worse come to worse, we shall move in after 7th month. main thing is our stuff gotta come in earlier. already confirm with edmund, my furniture can come 24th. likely to ask electrical appliances to come 31st July. maybe can move in on 1 Aug...haiz...

Edited by samgalz

So tired! We are settled nw in Tampines, all cooped out in 1 room. But my gals were pretty excited, maybe to them is like going to chalet or holidaying. :D

My elder gal did say she miss her home.

I must say the movers did a good job. They came, checked with me the stuff to new house and the disposal items. As soon as I have finished telling the supervisor what are the stuff to be disposed, the cartons boxes are almost gone! :good: Then off we go to the new house and stuff all the cartons into the storeroom.

The whole day was clearing what ever little little items were left in the house. By the end of the day we were both dead tired.

Luckily I took leave 2day, went to settle my switches, divan and whatever we can think of.