Vlanze 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 1) Shercjw 2) twinklestarzz 3) Stormcontrol 4) Roy777ong 5) Yeoman 6) meowie49 7) M&M 8) Dracula 9) Shivan 10) Alister 11) Meepok 12) Babymaro 13) zanie98 14) ms_white 15) shay_d 16) liana79b 17) pooh_75 18) droplets 19) yhw22 20) zincy 21) Vlanze Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RacKel 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 1) Shercjw 2) twinklestarzz 3) Stormcontrol 4) Roy777ong 5) Yeoman 6) meowie49 7) M&M 8) Dracula 9) Shivan 10) Alister 11) Meepok 12) Babymaro 13) zanie98 14) ms_white 15) shay_d 16) liana79b 17) pooh_75 18) droplets 19) yhw22 20) zincy 21) Vlanze 22) RacKel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 The support is dying.. getting slower and slower. still less than 3% of the population.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zanie98 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Why can't some people who don't stay in our block mind their own business? What business is it of theirs to interrupt and kaypoh other people's views, feelings and hopes? Do you gain happiness by putting people down? So what if we are fighting a lost cause? It helps to unite us as neighbours and improve neighbourliness. So what if HDB does not approve? We don't get the access card? so what only 3%? At least it shows there are people staying in Blk 79 who support this notion! I'm very proud to be part of the Blk 79 crowd. We've got greeeeaaat neighbours (and of course some not so nice ones). But who cares? This is just part and parcel of staying in any neighbourhood. What I am glad is that the good ones are cohesive,get-together, become great friends, are concerned about one another and help one another. Maybe there are other neighbourhoods who don't get to see this and maybe they are jealous.... Its ok.... We will understand...... But if possible, do MYOB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinni 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 1) Shercjw 2) twinklestarzz 3) Stormcontrol 4) Roy777ong 5) Yeoman 6) meowie49 7) M&M 8) Dracula 9) Shivan 10) Alister 11) Meepok 12) Babymaro 13) zanie98 14) ms_white 15) shay_d 16) liana79b 17) pooh_75 18) droplets 19) yhw22 20) zincy 21) Vlanze 22) RacKel 23) xinni Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 (edited) Why can't some people who don't stay in our block mind their own business? What business is it of theirs to interrupt and kaypoh other people's views, feelings and hopes? Do you gain happiness by putting people down? So what if we are fighting a lost cause? It helps to unite us as neighbours and improve neighbourliness. So what if HDB does not approve? We don't get the access card? so what only 3%? At least it shows there are people staying in Blk 79 who support this notion! I'm very proud to be part of the Blk 79 crowd. We've got greeeeaaat neighbours (and of course some not so nice ones). But who cares? This is just part and parcel of staying in any neighbourhood. What I am glad is that the good ones are cohesive,get-together, become great friends, are concerned about one another and help one another. Maybe there are other neighbourhoods who don't get to see this and maybe they are jealous.... Its ok.... We will understand...... But if possible, do MYOB. A kind of rice bread a thousand species Edited August 4, 2009 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yeoman 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Bingo, same day. Didn't have any ICT for the whole of 2009.. Think there should be 2 for 2010. Chop chop finish can R.O.D. lor Haha yeah thanks bro! My ICT is on 19 Jan 2010 (High Key) You got kena too? or another batch? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaCKY777 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Bingo, same day. Didn't have any ICT for the whole of 2009.. Think there should be 2 for 2010. Chop chop finish can R.O.D. lor - how i wish i stil hav outstanding ICT. - really miss e 'days'. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CCS79 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 1) Shercjw 2) twinklestarzz 3) Stormcontrol 4) Roy777ong 5) Yeoman 6) meowie49 7) M&M 8) Dracula 9) Shivan 10) Alister 11) Meepok 12) Babymaro 13) zanie98 14) ms_white 15) shay_d 16) liana79b 17) pooh_75 18) droplets 19) yhw22 20) zincy 21) Vlanze 22) RacKel 23) xinni 24) CCS79 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yeoman 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 haha bro jacky, ur ICT must be quite "slack" rite? - how i wish i stil hav outstanding ICT. - really miss e 'days'. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaCKY777 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 haha bro jacky, ur ICT must be quite "slack" rite? - 'slack' or 'not slack' its up 2 individual's perception ... - actually, mi frm INFANTRY battalion ... - oleady finish my 'tour'... - oleady under Mindef Reserve, got e Letter Of Appreciation & souvenir frm Mindef ... - although e 'days' r gone, e 'memories' stay 4ever ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 1) Shercjw 2) twinklestarzz 3) Stormcontrol 4) Roy777ong 5) Yeoman 6) meowie49 7) M&M 8) Dracula 9) Shivan 10) Alister 11) Meepok 12) Babymaro 13) zanie98 14) ms_white 15) shay_d 16) liana79b 17) pooh_75 18) droplets 19) yhw22 20) zincy 21) Vlanze 22) RacKel 23) xinni 24) CCS79 Dying lah, still want to tahan, still want to join? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meepok 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 “The world is a dangerous place. Not because of the people who are evil; but because of the people who don't do anything about it.” Albert Einstein Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 Welcome to the forum, we starts to speak in rythm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zanie98 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2009 Welcome to the forum, we starts to speak in rythm.... Jealousy at work again? I pity you..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites