Mapleleaf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 (edited) Edited March 24, 2007 by Mapleleaf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mapleleaf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Roof-top garden Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mapleleaf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Between Blk 79C and Blk 79D: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mapleleaf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Blk 79E Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yel 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 (edited) Nice pics. Thanx Mapleleaf Edited March 24, 2007 by Yel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywu 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 thanks mapleleaf for taking the photos... u really took every angle leh nw at least i noe they got increase 1 more storey for 79A !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bonkitty 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2007 The pictures are so lovely... Thks Mapleleaf for the effort! Can't wait to get my keys...e wait is sooooo long!!!Btw do you think there will be any BBQ pits on the rooftop garden at the carpark? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carelinwen 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Just sent the updated list to all. Mapleleaf, thanks for the nice photo update!Bonkitty, I see you are still on for the BBQ gathering hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soudezne 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 (edited) WOW! Thanks Mapleleaf for the very clear and detail pics!! Great to have counted that blk A is finally 1 level upwards! And thanks Carelinwen for the list!! Edited March 26, 2007 by soudezne Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywu 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 WOW! Thanks Mapleleaf for the very clear and detail pics!! Great to have counted that blk A is finally 1 level upwards! And thanks Carelinwen for the list!! !!ya... horray tat it is 1 level up... thanks carelinwen for sending us the list. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jen_T 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 hey maple..thks for the pictures taken frm all angles mann.. GREAT pictures taken!! ... hey carelinwen..thks for providin us w the updated list! to all my TPY neighbours .. lukin forward to our rooftop party.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yingsan 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Thanks maple for uploading the pics..Thanks carelinwen for the updated list. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bethel 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Thanks mapleleaf for the beautiful pics!! These pics just makes me more excited abt our new home! Carelinwen: I didn't receive the updated list.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 wah, the pics very nice...thanks for the effort.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carelinwen 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 Thanks mapleleaf for the beautiful pics!! These pics just makes me more excited abt our new home! Carelinwen: I didn't receive the updated list.... Oh sorry Bethel, I left you out by mistake. Updated and sent to all liao again. Pai Seh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites