Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Gui99 also move in today. :dancingqueen:

Everyone huat ar~~

Yeah, CONGRATULATIONS to Meowie49, Bonkitty, Gui99 for hvg moved in tdy! :dancingqueen:

No small feat, man! I got countless things esp clothes, books & shoes... stopped when I fell sick, now dunno where 2start packin again... :bangwall:

And if I rem correctly, got a couple more ppl moved in.. Tdy a good day ah??

I never consult any books, moons, stars... most grateful if can finish packing liao!

Congrats to those who 'officially' shifted to their new homes today... if my memory doesn't fail me, 2 of them r moewie49 and bonkitty.. hope everything will be shunshunlili for u and huat ah (rem buy 4D this wkend ;p)

Anybody shifting next Sat 24 May? Suppose to be a good and auspicious day as well. I'm also "officially" shifting on that day... :notti:

My house number came out exactly 3rd prize 1 yr + ago already... I didn't buy then but my father did :bangwall:

Dunno will come out again ornot :unsure:

Come on it seems like people here are not really willing to accept another's views. Human tends to like to hear ONLY good things but denial a truth is an ugly facts to swallow. People may choose to ignore and buried their head inside the earth like an ostrick which like what i say.

If everybody is same and stereo type type then we are not living in this reality world.

To accept or reject individual 's view a Carrot or baton? is subjective to individual to view my comments but do note this is an open forum. :notti:

Dear TPY,

You have nothing constructive to say, nothing relevant to share, not even the slightest remote thing associated with renovation to add... basically you're nothing but a pain in everyone's a**

You want reality world? You want your carrot and baton? Go to some other forum and we'll talk some real s***

Please do everyone here a favour... make like Mas Selamat and disappear lah for f***'s sake!

What i did was i brought down the ting bring it over to Express Plastic to cut the exact size..juz in case they cut wrongly...u bring it there and it will be ready for collection in 10 mins...i chose the white - 2mm thkness

Hey Liana79B,

- cant 1 jus take dn e plastic grilles, take dn e dimensions, label it, go factory order & cut, bring back, replace it?

- go 2 factory with measurements rather than e plastic grilles.

- actually, no need 2 bring e existing plastic grilles dn & measure 1 lah.

- e measurement of e opening of e box-up is more precise rather than e plastic grilles.

- e whole length of e box-up is e internal clear length of e bathrm liao.

- minus away e thickness of e box-up at both ends, dats e length needed for e New Acrylic / White Plastic cover liao.

- e centre divider of e 2 pcs of existing plastic grilles is removable & its olso plastic.

- can jus buy 2 big pcs (1 bathrm each) or even mass order & mass delivery.

- mayb u wana show mi e pix, so i noe i got e wrong info.

;)

Anyone using off white homo tiles?? Would like to take a look if the end product/workmanship is abt the same...im still stuck with the scratches issues and the finishing after the chemical wash....

Hey Liana79B,

- wat happen 2 ur homo tiles?

- no more homo?

Hi Liana,

Do u mean near-white? As u hv seen, mine's beige color.

But tat day, we saw so many hses we prob forgot, hee.

I'm meetin piping ppl@ 79 tis Sat 2-4pm (I asked them 2call me 1hr b4 so, if wanna drop by, can sms just make sure I'm there oredi).

Hey Hana79,

- hse hopping? Wen? Wen? i olso wana go kpo kpo leh.

- i havnt see meowie's yet.

- let mi noe b4hand if got prgm.

- can?

Edited by jaCKY777

hope I rem correctly about u who is good in cooking chilli crab :dribble:

aiyo...now too many neighbours in the forum already...better don't talk about crabs lah...wahaha~~~ :P

Anybody shifting next Sat 24 May? Suppose to be a good and auspicious day as well. I'm also "officially" shifting on that day... :notti:

My house number came out exactly 3rd prize 1 yr + ago already... I didn't buy then but my father did :bangwall:

Dunno will come out again ornot :unsure:

yup, 24th may is an auspicious day...and i will be having my customary procedures and officially move in on this day also...and also open house for relatives...hopefully i can 'earn' some $ back from the angbaos...

:rolleyes:

Edited by sushibabe

Congrats bro.. Aiya, was at my unit earlier in the day.

Should have paid u a visit.haha :notti:

So ur starhub connection up and running..

Both bb and cable tv all from starhub?

:sport-smiley-003:

Hi babymaro2003,

I saw DURO locks from home fix also.. Looks good. But think the promotion over..

It was $140+ buy 1 get 1 free. Did u get that same lock?

Btw, does anyone know the "dimensions" we need for the lock?

Later buy liao cannot install den :bangwall:

Hi yeoman,

I saw the same lock ($140) but didnt buy it. I bot the $70 - $80 range DURO lock + leg (excludes) to support the lock.

I may get the castle lock ($128) in the near future. You may want to consider too.

If you want to view my lock just drop by my unit this evening or tomorrow.

Hey, i also shift in yesterday lay, bring my rice bin and kettle in. :dancingqueen:

Dont know you were at your unit yesterday, if not i will drop by to view. At the same time to view GUI unit.

Babymaro2003

Come on it seems like people here are not really willing to accept another's views. Human tends to like to hear ONLY good things but denial a truth is an ugly facts to swallow. People may choose to ignore and buried their head inside the earth like an ostrick which like what i say.

If everybody is same and stereo type type then we are not living in this reality world.

To accept or reject individual 's view a Carrot or baton? is subjective to individual to view my comments but do note this is an open forum. :notti:

you want the truth? The truth is noone wants u here in this thread and if you would just mind ur own house's bird shiit problem, this thread will be more peaceful.

If u cant stop birds from going into ur house, what else is there to TALK? :notti::notti::dancingqueen:

First post in my TPY flat!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

super shack from all the cleaning ;(

haha gui,

you can still check renotalk!!! yesterday i also moved in le... shacked like siao... now the whole place is still in a mess... lol.... boxes lying around... :bangwall::bangwall:

Congrats to those who 'officially' shifted to their new homes today... if my memory doesn't fail me, 2 of them r moewie49 and bonkitty.. hope everything will be shunshunlili for u and huat ah (rem buy 4D this wkend ;p)

yeah :D

thanks thanks... :notti::notti:

Hey Liana79B,

- cant 1 jus take dn e plastic grilles, take dn e dimensions, label it, go factory order & cut, bring back, replace it?

- go 2 factory with measurements rather than e plastic grilles.

- actually, no need 2 bring e existing plastic grilles dn & measure 1 lah.

- e measurement of e opening of e box-up is more precise rather than e plastic grilles.

- e whole length of e box-up is e internal clear length of e bathrm liao.

- minus away e thickness of e box-up at both ends, dats e length needed for e New Acrylic / White Plastic cover liao.

- e centre divider of e 2 pcs of existing plastic grilles is removable & its olso plastic.

- can jus buy 2 big pcs (1 bathrm each) or even mass order & mass delivery.

- mayb u wana show mi e pix, so i noe i got e wrong info.

Hi Jacky...

Of coz u can do so if its easier for you...what i shared was wat and how i did it coz the plastic grills is of a different dimensions and i want to avoid making another trip there if they cut wrongly or if i measure wrongly (coz im not an expert in fabricating things) ...another reason is i want the supplier to advise what kind of thickness i should get to replace those plastic grills...i very kiasu one .. so again ive posted the contact its up to you how u want to go abt it... :sport-smiley-018:

you want the truth? The truth is noone wants u here in this thread and if you would just mind ur own house's bird shiit problem, this thread will be more peaceful.

If u cant stop birds from going into ur house, what else is there to TALK? :notti::notti::dancingqueen:

haha gui,

you can still check renotalk!!! yesterday i also moved in le... shacked like siao... now the whole place is still in a mess... lol.... boxes lying around... :bangwall::bangwall:

yeah :D

thanks thanks... :notti::notti:

Congrats.. Can I come and kpo kpo?? :notti:

haha gui,

Heehee I am a hardcore die hard must come online everyday one... the first thing i did after the starhub people came was to setup my pc and internet. My whole body aching today with all the cleaning. :bangwall::bangwall:

Congrats.. Can I come and kpo kpo?? :notti:

of coz... but give me a few days to settle down first ok?? now **** messy... not just house messy... I am ALSO messy... lol.... too much sweating, coughing.. dusting.... argh.... lol..... :bangwall:

Hi yeoman,

I saw the same lock ($140) but didnt buy it. I bot the $70 - $80 range DURO lock + leg (excludes) to support the lock.

I may get the castle lock ($128) in the near future. You may want to consider too.

If you want to view my lock just drop by my unit this evening or tomorrow.

Hey, i also shift in yesterday lay, bring my rice bin and kettle in. :dancingqueen:

Dont know you were at your unit yesterday, if not i will drop by to view. At the same time to view GUI unit.

Babymaro2003

Hmm, so many of you singing praises of castle lock..

Think will get one too. :sport-smiley-003:

Will sms u next time i visit my unit again.

Hmm, so many of you singing praises of castle lock..

Think will get one too. :sport-smiley-003:

Will sms u next time i visit my unit again.

mine also castle lock.

wow looks like everyone has the castle look.

Think I will get one too. Anyway how long does he take to deliver the lock? or we have to go get it from him??

wow looks like everyone has the castle look.

Think I will get one too. Anyway how long does he take to deliver the lock? or we have to go get it from him??

ehhehe mine also castle lock... called him yesterday and he was here to install in 3hrs time... :notti: