Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Saw your blog that you got a mahjong room..got kaki liao..or sometime if i not enough table, can I borrow yours?? :notti::P

Aiyah of cos always welcome. wah you got how many mahjong sets ?? why need table only hehehe :notti::notti:

If not enough kakis can always knock on my door hor hehe

Edited by howlupjac

Me Me..... I also play mahjong but not those pro kinds ah, rather basic intermediate only.

Abit kind of rusty too.... normally how much u guys play? Hehe....

1 forumer called me regarding her problem. She is closed to handover le.. However, her whole floor are full of scratches and even her bedroom floor laminate have scratches... hmmm.. Do u all think the ID should change for her?? I also dunno how to advise her... anyone?? (Sincerely I feel it is hard for her to fight for changing whole flooring and laminates.... What do u ppl think??)

me bowl 2 but so long never bowl.

meowie, after u shifted in can organise liao :notti:

yeah... no problem :D

Dear all BLK 79 kakis,

I new to the forum. I will be shifting in this weekend. the work done by my ID was not up to my standard, he had oversell himself a lot (lesson learnt). he is also one of those smart alex and decide for you which turn out to be bad. You will all see him as he just open a shop downstair.

Beware those that still looking for a ID, try to avoid him. happy staying. :bath:

Welcome speedmover,

Good luck with moving in... When u mean not up to ur standard, what is not up to ur standard?? Workmanship ? or Design or what?? :unsure:

Me Me..... I also play mahjong but not those pro kinds ah, rather basic intermediate only.

Abit kind of rusty too.... normally how much u guys play? Hehe....

wahahha dracula,

I love rusty players... hahaha :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

For me, I can play 10-20 cents to 30-60 cents... no more than that... :unsure::unsure:

Edited by meowie49

hi meowie,

how bad are te scratches on the flooring for that neigh?

how much payment left?

------------

speedmover(1 post forumer)

tell us more of the not up to standard,if not can do an open house like me, my process has been improved since then.

if can post photo, also will help new potential to avoid.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Aiyah of cos always welcome. wah you got how many mahjong sets ?? why need table only hehehe :notti::notti:

If not enough kakis can always knock on my door hor hehe

Going to buy another new set for my new house!! Huat Ah!! :notti::notti:

hi meowie,

how bad are te scratches on the flooring for that neigh?

how much payment left?

personally, i also never see the scratches.. :dunno::dunno:

[

wahahha dracula,

I love rusty players... hahaha :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

For me, I can play 10-20 cents to 30-60 cents... no more than that... :unsure::unsure:

Wah.......... you think i carrot ah :curse:

Let me go brush up and polish till shiny shiny and look for you again. Hahaha..... :bleah:

10-20 cents to 30-60 cents is ok ah. Last time my friend played $1-$2 i faint ah.......

5 Tai we can close shop liaoz..... :jawdrop:

[

Wah.......... you think i carrot ah :curse:

Let me go brush up and polish till shiny shiny and look for you again. Hahaha..... :bleah:

10-20 cents to 30-60 cents is ok ah. Last time my friend played $1-$2 i faint ah.......

5 Tai we can close shop liaoz..... :jawdrop:

wah... 1-2 dollars... u all play fortune ar... i play for fun nia wor... 30-60 cents can lose a few hundreds also... wah... :jawdrop::jawdrop: now i am thinking... u treat me like carrot ar..... :dunno:

Pro always act act one.. hahaha :rolleyes::P

Anyway will be moving in this weekend and there will a mj session, but the aunties will be playing.. :)

Edited by Redwyrm

Anyway will be moving in this weekend and there will a mj session, but the aunties will be playing.. :)

Let plan for a session for mj !I long time no play liao! :yamseng:

Regards,

Allinthehead

Congrats! I'm so envious that your reno finished so fast. I'm still waiting for my carpentry... :dunno: Everything like stand still now... Dunno can shift in end of the month or not...

Your curtains up already? Which shop did you get from?

I can play from very small 5-10 cents zz to very big $1-2... :deal:

But 30-60 cents will be just nice :notti:

I find that if you play too small, don't have the 'scare tactics' cos even if you bao already, ppl will still anyhow throw cos too small to scare ppl... haha... :P

Congrats! I'm so envious that your reno finished so fast. I'm still waiting for my carpentry... :dunno: Everything like stand still now... Dunno can shift in end of the month or not...

Your curtains up already? Which shop did you get from?

Thanks man. My curtains not up yet, will most probably start to check this week.

I can play from very small 5-10 cents zz to very big $1-2... :deal:

But 30-60 cents will be just nice :notti:

I find that if you play too small, don't have the 'scare tactics' cos even if you bao already, ppl will still anyhow throw cos too small to scare ppl... haha... :P

pro speaking.. :notti:

Edited by Redwyrm

Hey are all the MJ kakis here female or male ah? I see like mostly female leh....... :o

Lata my wife tot i go which female house chiong ah.... Hehehe..... :drunk:

Play small small can already ah.... reno burst my wallet liaoz, no more $$$ :(

That one my friend lah, not me.... Hehe... :unsure:

Meowie act act one.... hmm.... lata go there pocket burst ah.... :bleah:

Thanks man. My curtains not up yet, will most probably start to check this week.

pro speaking.. :notti:

Not pro lah... I'm always the donor whenever I play with either friends or family members...hahaha :bangwall:

So play with me if you want extra cash... :rofl:

Hey are all the MJ kakis here female or male ah? I see like mostly female leh....... :o

Lata my wife tot i go which female house chiong ah.... Hehehe..... :drunk:

Play small small can already ah.... reno burst my wallet liaoz, no more $$$ :(

That one my friend lah, not me.... Hehe... :unsure:

Meowie act act one.... hmm.... lata go there pocket burst ah.... :bleah:

Don't worry.. tell your wife me old uncle here... :sport-smiley-018:

Dunno the shop downstair selling mj set cheap or not..hmm..