Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Hi, I've also received the HDB loan letter last sat :yamseng: my deadline is also 06/09/2007...

u oso in blk D? im getting more n more excited.. hopefully i will receive mine this week.. if nt im gog to call HDB... 8|:dancingqueen:

normally hw long does the loan take to approve? and after approval, how long we still need to wait to collect our key? :unsure:

u oso in blk D? im getting more n more excited.. hopefully i will receive mine this week.. if nt im gog to call HDB... :unsure::dancingqueen:

normally hw long does the loan take to approve? and after approval, how long we still need to wait to collect our key? :yamseng:

haha yingsan. same here i haven't receive any letters. wonder when will i receive... i heard that submitting the loan application should take about another 1 or 2 months to take the keys.

hi yel.. wow tat is very long leh.. 1-2 mths to take key.. i need my home to be ready before dec.. tik tomolo gog to call hdb to check whether can expedite.. haha.. :dancingqueen:

Dear Neighbours,

We are new to this forum. We chanced upon this while looking for interior designers. So excited to see our new neighbours having such an active discussion.

We are staying in blk 79c and will be collecting our house keys this wednesday.

We intend to take a HDB loan for 30 years. thot the interest that they are offering is very low and therefore should try to max out the repayment period as much as possible.

Btw, have any of you found an ID or contractor for your new flats. Any recommendations to offer? :dancingqueen:

Dear Neighbours,

We are new to this forum. We chanced upon this while looking for interior designers. So excited to see our new neighbours having such an active discussion.

We are staying in blk 79c and will be collecting our house keys this wednesday.

We intend to take a HDB loan for 30 years. thot the interest that they are offering is very low and therefore should try to max out the repayment period as much as possible.

Btw, have any of you found an ID or contractor for your new flats. Any recommendations to offer? :bangwall:

Welcome M&M. Wow this friday take key? Congrats!

you got yr unit thru BE or SERS?

Welcome M&M. Wow this friday take key? Congrats!

you got yr unit thru BE or SERS?

Hi Yel, thanks for the welcome. We got our unit through BE.

Hi, M&M... Congrats too!! Upon submitting your loan, how long did you receive the notice from HDB on key collection?? :bangwall:

Just went down to block C just now around 7plus-8. Saw 2 ID sitting there giving out pamplets. saw another couple there also, is it anyone of you. hehe :bangwall:

Anyway we went up to the 40 storey to take a look at the night view. WOW!:bangwall:!

really envy you guys staying on the higher floors. The view at night is fantastic *envy* :bangwall:

Blk 79A

sushibabe

sha08ron

justnoop

rickyer8

coco_mybibi

apple68

soudezne

poohnie23

HarryP

whiteboxer

Skywu

Shivan

Darkwing

Blk 79B

bonkitty

twotwobravo

jen t

carelinwen

Slog

gui99

Redhat

janicezuzu

will&pet

Blk 79C

doremi

humster / nancy

meowie49

Bethel

Derrick

Stardust

almonddust

M&M

BLk 79D

Yel

yingsan

droplets

Ikoice

pink_sea79

Zeester

Mario

Snuffleupagus

tension_z

rainbow04

Blk 79E

Mapleleaf

hobbes

axis

Happy

kiwy

Darry

TPY

Welcome all new neighbours :bangwall: !

Wow M&M u so fast getting ur keys.... Can arrange to go ur hse n take a peek?

oh. blk c lift in operation!! any idea is blk d lift in operation too?? yeah, will go take a look too..

rainbow04 blk c lift is in operation. took the lift up to 40storey. and at the corridor u will see the hdb hub tall and big...

sorry M&M, see wrongly hahaha. shd be this wed u taking keys right.

Can arrange to take a peak at yr house? 4 rm or 5rm?

am curious have all those in blk c receive the loan letter?

Edited by Yel

Hi, M&M... Congrats too!! Upon submitting your loan, how long did you receive the notice from HDB on key collection?? :bangwall:

Hi rainbow04, we sent in the application via post on national day, which was much earlier than the deadline. Got the notice from HDB on 20 aug 07. That's about 10 days

Wah,

nver come in few days only so many new neighbours liao..:bangwall:!

anyone got the pamplets.??.. can scan and let every one have a look? really planning for the cost liao..

looks like its 25K down for a proper one..

Over the weekend, i keep seeing contractor loitering around downstairs my current flat giving out pamphets.

some contractor even stated SERS promotion. after looking at the price i don't think there is much diff.

some movers even go door to door and paste their name cards on the wall of next to the door. We tried to remove also can't coz they use glue.

Wah,

nver come in few days only so many new neighbours liao..:bangwall:!

anyone got the pamplets.??.. can scan and let every one have a look? really planning for the cost liao..

looks like its 25K down for a proper one..

Hi darkwing,

We didnt get the pamplets. But we went to check out the ID shops just opposite our flats on sat. There are 4 ID shops! Went to 2 of them and they already have some packages just for Blk 79. Maybe you can check them out.