meowie49 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 (edited) Liana79B,see from previous post that u cook a lot... u might want to consider Bellari Tornado hob.. go to the showroom take a look at the fire... u see le, i bet u will love it.. hehe btw, me n my hubby got the Tornado hob and a ROYALFIT sink from them.. I think it is quite worth it for the price.. was actually considering Franke sink, but it is too expensive ... I think this ROYALFIT sink is nicer too.. This is the sink http://www.bellari.net/sinkroyalfit.htm Edited January 8, 2008 by meowie49 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Redwyrm 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Where to find the pictures for the gathering, hope to take a look also.on page 56.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Liana79B 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Liana79B,see from previous post that u cook a lot... u might want to consider Bellari Tornado hob.. go to the showroom take a look at the fire... u see le, i bet u will love it.. hehe btw, me n my hubby got the Tornado hob and a ROYALFIT sink from them.. I think it is quite worth it for the price.. was actually considering Franke sink, but it is too expensive ... I think this ROYALFIT sink is nicer too.. This is the sink http://www.bellari.net/sinkroyalfit.htmhey thanks for the recommendation...I will be heading to the showroom this week to check it out.btw did u purchase the hood from there as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josephine 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Jo! Sorry for not replying you on the bamboo poles. I've taken pictures of them and probably will upload them this wkend. If we get to meet before that, I can probably show the pictures to you as they are on my hp. When are u gg up to your flat again? Mebbe can meet you there? O sure. Ill be there on Sun abt 3 plus 4pm. My carpentry mostly up also. U can take a look. =) Let me know if u coming. See ya. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meowie49 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 hey thanks for the recommendation...I will be heading to the showroom this week to check it out.btw did u purchase the hood from there as well?yupz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coco_mybibi 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 anyone here can intro me a cheap PE cos I need to hack a wall. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 hiim from Jln Membina. could i ask if any of you do a concrete support for sink & cookerhood area? any pix to show Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shercjw 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 hi all, its been quite some time that i came to this forum... was busy with work.... saw that u guys had a gathering.... didnt know abt it or else i will sure go also.... just to confirm, anyone from blk A got letter for loan or date to collect keys liao?? Still anxious abt it....BTW, can our hm put rain shower? Cos my friend told me that we need certain water power so that it will have the right effect.... anyone got good lobang for rain shower can PM me too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 hi all, its been quite some time that i came to this forum... was busy with work.... saw that u guys had a gathering.... didnt know abt it or else i will sure go also.... just to confirm, anyone from blk A got letter for loan or date to collect keys liao?? Still anxious abt it....BTW, can our hm put rain shower? Cos my friend told me that we need certain water power so that it will have the right effect.... anyone got good lobang for rain shower can PM me too.... Wafer pressure may be low, esp for higher floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexneock 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 My unit in Blk 79A.. Nothing from HDB yet.. Wait untill neck long long already...hi all, its been quite some time that i came to this forum... was busy with work.... saw that u guys had a gathering.... didnt know abt it or else i will sure go also.... just to confirm, anyone from blk A got letter for loan or date to collect keys liao?? Still anxious abt it....BTW, can our hm put rain shower? Cos my friend told me that we need certain water power so that it will have the right effect.... anyone got good lobang for rain shower can PM me too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KHW 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 ANY COMMENT OF home interior @ TPY HUB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
congee77 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 My unit in Blk 79A.. Nothing from HDB yet.. Wait untill neck long long already...Got a call from HDB this morning after we sent them email asking them the rough date of handing over, the lady-in-charge told me will be first quarter of the year which is as good as not telling me coz we all already know that. She just told me I'll be receiving the loan application soon. The guessing game will continue... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RacKel 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 anyone here can intro me a cheap PE cos I need to hack a wall. thanks.Hi Coco_Mibibi,Got mine for $400. Juz PM me if need him... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zanie98 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 ANY COMMENT OF home interior @ TPY HUB Hi KHWAre you a resident/ to be homeowner of blk 79? Which unit are you staying in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 Got a call from HDB this morning after we sent them email asking them the rough date of handing over, the lady-in-charge told me will be first quarter of the year which is as good as not telling me coz we all already know that. She just told me I'll be receiving the loan application soon. The guessing game will continue... Yeah, anyway even if I get the key now also useless as chinese newyear is coming. There will not be any contractor/ID willing to take up the reno project till after 15th of lunar new year. Why waste another one month of conersative charges to HDB?So be patient lah. Just like you i started to give up the idea of getting key before the new year commence. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites