sushibabe 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 alister, dunno why always wanna see your house, always the timing buay gum...haha...maybe one shot must let me see the whole thing...is your carpentry up already???after this saturday, will be very free in the weekend...will you be around of new year's eve or new year's day???school holidays over for me already...it's time to start my engine and look forward to the next school holidays.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alister 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 alister, dunno why always wanna see your house, always the timing buay gum...haha...maybe one shot must let me see the whole thing...is your carpentry up already???after this saturday, will be very free in the weekend...will you be around of new year's eve or new year's day???school holidays over for me already...it's time to start my engine and look forward to the next school holidays.... Ya lor. You can drop by 1st Jan 2008. By then, lights & final coat of painting will be done. Left carpentry work lor. Hopefully end of next week everything upU lucky teacher. Not many of us can get such long breaks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Liana79B 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 same unit no. might not have the same layout. alister and i are staying in the same unit but different level, we have differences. my floor plan isn't the same as the actual. u're welcome to pop by to see. just let me know. wei...dun like that lah! momentarily joy of collecting the photos after a long wait mah. it'll end up in the storeroom eventually. let me enjoy it 1st lah! lol!Hi Ms White Thank you so much for the info...really appreciate it...hmm we didnt have the brochure it wasnt given to us....This morning visited my flat and taken a look at the sprayed toilet final coat. Must say very impressive.I will be at my flat on Sat 2pm. Forum members, feel free to drop by.Hi Alister Im going to kpoh kpoh at blk 79s may i view ur hse?? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ms_white 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hi jaCKY777, ur PM's mailbox is full.yes, u may come over. i'll be going down to my unit tmr too cos got installation work...wat time will u be reaching?That's why her's is 91sqm & mine is 90sqm alto we are staying same unit different floors.Haha ! My photos are already in the storeroom.ya..and i dunno where the extra 1sqm came from. and the recess i want also not there. Haha ! My photos are already in the storeroom. <<--u're so "encouraging" leh!Hi Ms White Thank you so much for the info...really appreciate it...hmm we didnt have the brochure it wasnt given to us....Hi Alister Im going to kpoh kpoh at blk 79s may i view ur hse?? hehewhen u were given the appt date/time to select ur unit, u were already given the brochure. after u've selected ur unit, they gave u the floor plan too. u might wanna dig it out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meowie49 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Hi alister and Ms White,Can I go loook see look see at ur unit pls? PM me ur unit no. Thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coco_mybibi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hihi ms white,can i visit your place tomolo too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ms_white 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hihi ms white,can i visit your place tomolo too?hi meowie49 & coco_mybibi, sure! i'll be there as early as 9plus in the morning... -.-" i'll PM u my unit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coco_mybibi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 thanks ms white, see you around 2pm too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ms_white 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 thanks ms white, see you around 2pm too okie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alister 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Hi alister and Ms White,Can I go loook see look see at ur unit pls? PM me ur unit no. Thanks... All are welcome. Mine is blk 79D highest floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ms_white 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 All are welcome. Mine is blk 79D highest floor.whereas i'm one of the lowest...sob sobz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaCKY777 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 whereas i'm one of the lowest...sob sobz...Hey,ok lah. high flr 'wind big rain big'.Actualy i shd hav chose e mid or lower unit (cheaper).Fantastic view can anytime take e lift go up 2 #40, admire frm e corridor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Happy! 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 haha... no worry... i have this pipe above my main door too... but i've boxed up the pipe liao.thanks ebing...hi guys, anybody else has this ugly yellow pipe hanging around? just like to confirm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josephine 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 wow nice pixs of Mr Shay_d and Ms White! Cool! and u're gg to be watching ur installation from 9am till 2pm! wow.. sooo long ar.. hahamy carpentry only came up today.. was delayed!! haiz. hopefully can finished every by Mon. so far the workmanship still ok. *keeping my fingers crossed till completion*for those who been to my place, i need your suggestion! shld i do clear or frosted or tinted (what color) for my toilet glass? other than clear, ive to top up $300!! hmm.. but if clear, will install blinds. also need $. so at the end still got to fork out $. haiz. so anyone got suggestions? =) Congrats to Gadgetman for shifting in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ms_white 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 (edited) wow nice pixs of Mr Shay_d and Ms White! Cool! and u're gg to be watching ur installation from 9am till 2pm! wow.. sooo long ar.. hahamy carpentry only came up today.. was delayed!! haiz. hopefully can finished every by Mon. so far the workmanship still ok. *keeping my fingers crossed till completion*for those who been to my place, i need your suggestion! shld i do clear or frosted or tinted (what color) for my toilet glass? other than clear, ive to top up $300!! hmm.. but if clear, will install blinds. also need $. so at the end still got to fork out $. haiz. so anyone got suggestions? =) Congrats to Gadgetman for shifting in.thanks thanks *blush* LOL!oh..wahahaha! 9am cos another forummer from tanglin halt will be sending his white toilet basin (hdb's new fixture) to us..@ a super duper deal cos he doesn't want the basin. there goes my orh orh... in long run, whereby u dun wish to see how ur hubby looks when he does anything in the toilet and vice versa, frost it. i think if u put curtain, next time if u've kids and they come into ur room while u're bathing, once they draw the curtain..it's show time! clear is daring and cool now...aiyah..everything has a "life span".. shay_d confirms go for the "long-term planning"... Edited December 28, 2007 by ms_white Share this post Link to post Share on other sites