soudezne 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 I just checked and it says my collection of keys is on 12 Feb in the afternoon! Finally, after such a long wait My collection of keys on 18 Feb Morning!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cece 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 My collection of keys on 18 Feb Morning!! mine did not state the exact date..... when did u guys submit the loan application? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Redwyrm 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 I just checked and it says my collection of keys is on 12 Feb in the afternoon! Finally, after such a long wait Hi Shivan,Congrats man... When will you be starting your reno? Can I go and kpo?... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coco_mybibi 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 think I should call HDB and push them for a date for key collection. wat is the number to call huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coco_mybibi 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 I called HDB liao. Confirmed that all the keys are with HDB alr. Advised to call your OIC and tell them u need the key urgently if you want to collect the key earlier. I have a hard time calling my OIC, no one picked up the call. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shivan 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 (edited) Hi shivan,which floor are you staying at. Wonder if they are releasing the key by batches base on the level.Hi!I'm staying at the higher levels Hi Shivan,Congrats man... When will you be starting your reno? Can I go and kpo?... Hi Redwyrm,I'm still finalising some details with some IDs. Want them to view the flat first before signing. When I start my renovation, you can always drop by Edited January 31, 2008 by shivan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 will be collecting keys on 18th Feb in the morning!! yipeeeee~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yeoman 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 will be collecting keys on 18th Feb in the morning!! yipeeeee~~~hi all, I also received notification to collect keys. changed my apmt to collect it earlier on 13th feb. yeah! finallly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 (edited) hi all, I also received notification to collect keys. changed my apmt to collect it earlier on 13th feb. yeah! finallly i wanna change, but earliest is 18 feb leh...somemore my timing is the 1st time slot...very early... Edited January 31, 2008 by sushibabe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 i wanna change, but earliest is 18 feb leh...somemore my timing is the 1st time slot...very early...To all who getting their keys soon...Quickly go and apply for cement screening if you want to do laminate or parquet flooring. The queue very long, have to wait at least 1 mth to get it done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 To all who getting their keys soon...Quickly go and apply for cement screening if you want to do laminate or parquet flooring. The queue very long, have to wait at least 1 mth to get it done.if haven't collect keys, can go and apply first anot??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 if haven't collect keys, can go and apply first anot???Don't think so coz they will bring the cement & sand to your unit the next day. No key how to go in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
REDCRYSTAL 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 Congra to those who's collecting keys soon.Happy signing when collecting keys. if you are doing cement screeding, inform the officer when you are collecting keys.they will fill a form for you to hand over to the branch office. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 Congra to those who's collecting keys soon.Happy signing when collecting keys. if you are doing cement screeding, inform the officer when you are collecting keys.they will fill a form for you to hand over to the branch office.V. impt. Don't give them the main door & gate key. Bring along a padlock, pass them the padlock key instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meow_zz 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 Hi meow_I'm also under SERS. I have not handed over my flat to HDB yet. Can I know is there a list that HDB will give it to you where it's stated what fixture is included ? When u set up the handover appt with HDB, will they pass u the list ?I have a water heater, if not stated in the list, then I can donate to you.The valuation was done with the previous owner, so I'm not aware of the list.If the previous owner had a water heater, it would be included in the valuation and should not be removed. When you fix the appointment with HDB to hand over the flat, they will list the items which you are not allowed to remove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites