Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

today i went to my MIL home to take the HDB letter then i saw a specimen of a "certificate of income by employer'

i would like to check if we need to send that cert of income also?? the last time i called HDB and they say just the payslip will do... but now i saw this specimen then i blur liao.... my sister in law said her application was delayed cos of this cert cos they need her to produce it before they can grant her loan....

If I not wrong, if you do not have any payslip, that means your company don't provide payslip, then you will need to produce the certificate of income, that your paymaster must sign and company chop.

Edited by Redwyrm

Hi, mine is actually a 5 room...the ledge is quite spacious I must say (which also explains why a 110sm unit can be so small internally!). Is yours also a 5 room unit? My window can still fully open with the compressor stacked.

mine is also 5 rm but I am from Blk A. The ledge looks small to me and it seems like I can only have 1 compressor. :D

Glad to find neighbours at blk 79. My hubby and I will be staying at blk 79A. Hello everyone!

Sorry to ask a werid question upon my introduction.

Actually I am looking for a newspaper delivery vendor in Toa Payoh. Can any kind soul introduce a reliable one? My mum is living at lor 5 now, the newspaper delivery vendor is very unreliable and unreasonable. His receipt address is in TP lor 1 , Lian XXXX. My advice is to stay clear from this newspaper delivery vendor!

mine is also 5 rm but I am from Blk A. The ledge looks small to me and it seems like I can only have 1 compressor. :D

Depending on which brand of compressor unit you installing...

Til date, I only see Daikin being puted side by side. Also a panasonic side by side but slanted...

I decided not to install air-con in living area, as I cannot stand the sight of the trunk running across...

hi meow_:good:, try to post in in Garage Sales & Exchange Corner. You might be able to find more keen buyers there as I've bought a couple of stuff from there already. Good luck! :unsure:

thnx 4 the advice, will definitely try. now also got another stress. going to hand over flat 2 hdb after cny (under sers) but now cannot find our old instant water heater!:jawdrop: we must leave it bhind in the old flat 4 hand over as hdb include it in their evaluation so now cannot find dunno how. will post there also c if got any kind soul wanna dispose any spoilt water heater can 'donate' or sell off 2 us. otherwise buy brand new 1 jus 2 give 2 hdb 2 throw also so waste...

thnx 4 the advice, will definitely try. now also got another stress. going to hand over flat 2 hdb after cny (under sers) but now cannot find our old instant water heater!:lol: we must leave it bhind in the old flat 4 hand over as hdb include it in their evaluation so now cannot find dunno how. will post there also c if got any kind soul wanna dispose any spoilt water heater can 'donate' or sell off 2 us. otherwise buy brand new 1 jus 2 give 2 hdb 2 throw also so waste...

Hi meow_:P

I'm also under SERS. I have not handed over my flat to HDB yet. Can I know is there a list that HDB will give it to you where it's stated what fixture is included ? When u set up the handover appt with HDB, will they pass u the list ?

I have a water heater, if not stated in the list, then I can donate to you.

The valuation was done with the previous owner, so I'm not aware of the list.

Glad to find neighbours at blk 79. My hubby and I will be staying at blk 79A. Hello everyone!

Sorry to ask a werid question upon my introduction.

Actually I am looking for a newspaper delivery vendor in Toa Payoh. Can any kind soul introduce a reliable one? My mum is living at lor 5 now, the newspaper delivery vendor is very unreliable and unreasonable. His receipt address is in TP lor 1 , Lian XXXX. My advice is to stay clear from this newspaper delivery vendor!

Hi!

You can subscribe directly to SPH. They will deliver to your house. Pay in full for 1 or 2 years and get various freebies from them.

8|

Have you all read today's headlines? Finally the cat is out of the bag! They will be activating the TPY ERP on 7 April! :P

I suspect when they erect that gantry, they already have a date in mind to activate it. When people complain, they keep giving excuses saying it will only be activated if the traffic flow falls below a certain speed. 8|:lol:

Yeah :dunno: my status have been change to:

HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course.

so neighbours of 79A, we r finally abt to collect our keys.

hopefully can get the keys straight away after CNY :thumbs up:

Yeah :dribble: my status have been change to:

HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course.

hopefully can get the keys straight away after CNY :dunno:

I just checked and it says my collection of keys is on 12 Feb in the afternoon! :dribble::P:dribble:

Finally, after such a long wait :thumbs up::)

I just checked and it says my collection of keys is on 12 Feb in the afternoon! :P:dunno::dribble:

Finally, after such a long wait :thumbs up::dribble:

Wow..... Congrats Shivan.... :dribble:

Mine still not yet... :)

Hi!

You can subscribe directly to SPH. They will deliver to your house. Pay in full for 1 or 2 years and get various freebies from them.

Have you all read today's headlines? Finally the cat is out of the bag! They will be activating the TPY ERP on 7 April! :dunno:

I suspect when they erect that gantry, they already have a date in mind to activate it. When people complain, they keep giving excuses saying it will only be activated if the traffic flow falls below a certain speed. :dribble::thumbs up:

Where is it? To penalised cars coming in TPY or leaving TPY or both. This is so bad.

Yeah :dribble: my status have been change to:

hopefully can get the keys straight away after CNY :dunno:

I got the same status too. :dribble:

I just checked and it says my collection of keys is on 12 Feb in the afternoon! :dribble::P:dribble:

Finally, after such a long wait :thumbs up::)

Congrats Shivan...you are the first few from Blk A to collect the key :)

I got the same status too. :thumbs up:

Congrats Shivan...you are the first few from Blk A to collect the key :dunno:

yeah... my status had changed to collect keys in due course... i just submitted my loan application but dont knoe when they will get back to me....