Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

hi everyone,

i will be going to image later for quotation, just to confirm then image & im@ge that u all are writing is the same company?? Its image cre*tive at Ubi right?? Cos i saw the review like not bad so wanna go try. which consultant is good?? Pls recommend....

Thanks!!

Edited by shercjw

hi everyone,

i will be going to image later for quotation, just to confirm then image & im@ge that u all are writing is the same company?? Its image cre*tive at Ubi right?? Cos i saw the review like not bad so wanna go try. which consultant is good?? Pls recommend....

Thanks!!

how's ur meeting with them? i been there b4 also... my id is alan. they are one of the few id tat will give a prospective drawing for u to see... cuz u noe lah many id will only draw their 3d if u engage them. he did mine lah. patient enough to work within my budget. :) even i nv engage them when we see him at tpy he also nv give us face... good job!!! :P

think they got some project at blk79 too... ask them to let u go see lor... :deal:

My wife and I taking part in Lian He Zao Bao Furniture contest. Pls vote for us.

Format:

ZBDecor 1 S1234567A Steven Tan

Replace the NRIC and Name with your own and send to 77877

When u vote, u stand to win $2000 furniture voucher from star furniture too.

Hi hi.. Have voted for you le.. All the best.. =D

Chelsea

chrispy

Liverpool

sushibabe

M&M

Mapleleaf

TPY

shivan

congee77

Man U

alister

bonkitty

waaah so many liverpool fans really leh u all "will nv walk alone"... !!

Wah.. so many Liverpool kakis... My Hubby sure very happie to live here lor... =D

My wife and I taking part in Lian He Zao Bao Furniture contest. Pls vote for us.

Format:

ZBDecor 1 S1234567A Steven Tan

Replace the NRIC and Name with your own and send to 77877

When u vote, u stand to win $2000 furniture voucher from star furniture too.

Give you my vote too! !! all the best!

Wah.. so many Liverpool kakis... My Hubby sure very happie to live here lor... =D

if now liverpool dun equalise. ur hubby will also be happi to have alot of liverpool kakis to cry together... !!

pls equalise with ManU pls.... :dribble:

Edited by chrispy

Hey Redwyrm, welcome welcome :D

Btw, how u get 2 noe abt dis forum :huh:

------------------------------

Hi jaCKY777, I sort of google it and found this site..i google "blk 79a toa payoh central".. :P

if now liverpool dun equalise. ur hubby will also be happi to have alot of liverpool kakis to cry together... :P

pls equalise with ManU pls.... :bow:

GO GO MAN U!!! :dribble:

if now liverpool dun equalise. ur hubby will also be happi to have alot of liverpool kakis to cry together... !!

pls equalise with ManU pls.... :P

Ahem... My condolence to Liverpool fans. Any liverpool fans wants to hold mourning session in blk 79 tomorrow ? :dribble:

Ahem... My condolence to Liverpool fans. Any liverpool fans wants to hold mourning session in blk 79 tomorrow ? :notti:

i really hope liverpool will change the ongoing coach... change to mourihno then i change frm chelsea to liverpool... haha...

looks like with alex ferguson around no 1 can win ManU. :notti:

lucky devils again... *the funny strip behind their jersey and 1 tailsman on the top got meaning one*

manumj0.th.jpg

Bak 2 reno :P

Hi Jacky & Shercjw

Most likely I will be going to my unit at abt 1pm. If you wanna see the toilet effect, maybe u can drop by.

#40-xx blk 79D

Hey Alister,

sorie man, din go kpo yor unit 2day. Wil try 2 go dn dis few days. zz

hi everyone,

Thanks!!

Hey, shercjw,

hows e appointment 2day? Sunday their office got open meh? Tot most of e staff r at e expo?

They r branded, so pricing wise kinda on e higher side. :o

how's ur meeting with them? i been there b4 also... my id is alan. they are one of the few id tat will give a prospective drawing for u to see... cuz u noe lah many id will only draw their 3d if u engage them. he did mine lah. patient enough to work within my budget. :) even i nv engage them when we see him at tpy he also nv give us face... good job!:notti::notti:

think they got some project at blk79 too... ask them to let u go see lor... ;)

Hey chrispy,

sorie man, din go kpo yor unit on sat. Wil try 2 go dn dis few days. zz

Btw, 'image' got show u prospective drg? Gd lei. e sales exec i met only reproduce my floor plan with simple pencil sketches, somemore e quote, haiz. Think i design msyself mayb better :lol:

------------------------------

Hey zanie98,

hows yor appointment with yor ID yesterday? As planned :)

zz

Edited by jaCKY777

i'm so pissed with liverpool...argh!:jawdrop:

hey chrispy, how's ur reno going?

sry for the late reply now then wake up... today bad news ah ur team and my team lose... sianz 1/2

hehe...everything so far so good...last heard frm my id soon i can bring my frens go up party but w/o my custom made things lah... haha~ how's urs liao? see when we free go each other's home see see look look...so excited is going to finish soon... :jawdrop:

omg i juz see is gallas score the winning goal... :jawdrop: he is ex-chelsea... haiz...

mourihno is alwys the best!:unsure:

btw a.cole,Shevchenko u 2 can go :jawdrop:

Edited by chrispy