Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

hi jennifer, welcome to tpy forum.

what did marcus do that makes you advertise him so many times for being a "gd ID"?

care to share your experience with us before we conclude if he's really "good"? :(

Hi Ms White

He quotes a reasonable price, very creative, friendly and patient. Even though we had met him a few times, we had made a lot of amendments on our design. He is still very patient to change the design for us. He and the other contractor is in our list. We regretted choosing the other guy. But we have no choice because the contract is sign. Its a very long story also.

Since we does not have the opportunity to let him do, i hope i could share it for the others at Blk 79.

$1499?:(! OMG!! :~ *faint* ok, i must close my eyes when i read anything abt 37R81 from now on!! must console myself with the "FREE GIFT" and additional "2 YRS WARRANTY"... *heartache* :~

Hi Ms White

I bought my LCD TV liao. My boss called me from Sitex at 9plus juz now with the pricing & it was too gd to resist. Better not tell u how much, wait u faint again. :~

Hi Ms White

I bought my LCD TV liao. My boss called me from Sitex at 9plus juz now with the pricing & it was too gd to resist. Better not tell u how much, wait u faint again. :~

i won't faint anymore..i need to kill!! u gotta start wearing ur running shoes...and make sure u carry ur tv with u... :(

Haha ! I like the part abt carrying my TV with me.

:~ but still better start hidding.

Hi M&M & Almonddust

Did u managed to buy anything at Sitex ?

Edited by alister

Haha ! I like the part abt carrying my TV with me.

:help: I better start hidding.

Hi M&M & Almonddust

Did u managed to buy anything at Sitex ?

u can run, but u can't hide... *evil laughs* hiak hiak hiak!:~:~

u bought the tv without any free gifts ah?

Hi Ms White

He quotes a reasonable price, very creative, friendly and patient. Even though we had met him a few times, we had made a lot of amendments on our design. He is still very patient to change the design for us. He and the other contractor is in our list. We regretted choosing the other guy. But we have no choice because the contract is sign. Its a very long story also.

Since we does not have the opportunity to let him do, i hope i could share it for the others at Blk 79.

oh... dun worry lah. we make mistakes here and there, but we make wise choices every now and then. make the best out of everything then u won't feel so much of the pinch. :) just like how i bought my samsung tv earlier and now i feel like banging my head :( and killing alister :~ ! but i'll try to hunt for good deals for other items to ease the pain...*cross fingers* hahahaha!! 8|

Edited by ms_white

u can run, but u can't hide... *evil laughs* hiak hiak hiak!:(:~

u bought the tv without any free gifts ah?

See my signature :~

See my signature :dribble:

i hate you!:(!:~!:~!:~!8|!:help:!:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::curse::curse::curse::curse::curse:

*next stop: parang store

Edited by ms_white

i hate you!:~!:~!:~!8|!:help:!:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:dribble::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::curse::curse::curse::curse::bleah:

haha~ aiyah ms white is like tat one lah... IT things is like tat one... the only bad thing is tat we havent got the chance to enjoy first and the price drop!:curse::(

haha~ aiyah ms white is like tat one lah... IT things is like tat one... the only bad thing is tat we havent got the chance to enjoy first and the price drop!:~:(

i wanna kill myself... *um dui*

must "mian bi si guo"for the next few days...

anyone knows what's gonna be the next fair?

Edited by ms_white

i hate you!:(!:~!:~!:~!8|!:help:!:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :curse::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::dribble::curse::curse::curse::curse:

*next stop: parang store

I was going to pass u the nickelodeon notebook & calendar today, guess I dun have to reserve for u liao. hahaha

......................................my nickelodeon...........................................

*u-turn from parang store...go home be good girl to wait for nickelodeon notebook & calendar*

i wanna kill myself... *um dui*

must "mian bi si guo"for the next few days...

anyone knows what's gonna be the next fair?

each year every 3-4 months there will be a IT fair... ur model my frens bought at the last IT show also got it at a higher price and they still need to buy the extended warranty. so think like tat u alrdy earned liao... hehe :(

wow so many of you bought TV. my aunt and i also bought le. My aunt bought Sharp 42'' A53-Series for only $2399 plus HTS! I bought Hitachi L32A01A for $1099. was contemplating btw 32'' and 37'' cos my distance from TV and sofa is only abt 6ft. so heard ideal tv size is 32''. so blame it for small house. haiz.. wanted to get Sharp 37'' cos look more shiok mah but hubby prefer 32'' Hitachi cos of the 10000 contrast and cos of its hard panel! battle ended at Sitex. hahaha

Yupz I vote for Lights Archard also. Jane is really friendly and v nice. Almost bought from her but ended up further down in the shop further down the street cos of the designs. (but more ex la) hope i wont spend any more money!:thumbs up:!

those who bought 40" or 42" LCD TV, are your house 4rm or 5rm?

will it be like "too near"?

my reno.havent start. Have to wait till christmas sale or end of year sale then can buy....

wow so many of you bought TV. my aunt and i also bought le. My aunt bought Sharp 42'' A53-Series for only $2399 plus HTS! I bought Hitachi L32A01A for $1099. was contemplating btw 32'' and 37'' cos my distance from TV and sofa is only abt 6ft. so heard ideal tv size is 32''. so blame it for small house. haiz.. wanted to get Sharp 37'' cos look more shiok mah but hubby prefer 32'' Hitachi cos of the 10000 contrast and cos of its hard panel! battle ended at Sitex. hahaha

Yupz I vote for Lights Archard also. Jane is really friendly and v nice. Almost bought from her but ended up further down in the shop further down the street cos of the designs. (but more ex la) hope i wont spend any more money!:thumbs up:!

hi josephine think i saw u on sat. on the IT fair is it u??? at ard 7-8pm+ i think. wanted to go say hello but u walk very fast cant chase up cuz i was carrying my HTS. :dribble:

those who bought 40" or 42" LCD TV, are your house 4rm or 5rm?

will it be like "too near"?

my reno.havent start. Have to wait till christmas sale or end of year sale then can buy....

actually is to personal preference ba...of course dun watch too near like my mum... haha cuz i too used to my parent's home 40" liao tats i bought mine also 40" for my 4 room flat.