Zelly 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 wahaha...have..i give u durian crust, u can cover front, back, top & bottom. Sammie jie, dont be so violent to your son lah, so ke lian. Skali later sammy make u kneel on durian husk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Skali later sammy make u kneel on durian husk. i fierce not violent hor....i spank my son only when he is naughty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Wahlao...this one is retirement place............... no shooting....... ...........but spanking :notti: is ok....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 (edited) Wahlao...this one is retirement place............... no shooting....... ...........but spanking :notti: is ok....... wahhhhh...GG give approval liao...mai tu liao....El and Ang come come, try my spanking skill.. Edited April 15, 2010 by samgalz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 wahhhhh...GG give approval liao...mai tu liao....El and Ang come come, try my spanking skill.. Eh eh...sammie jie u dont spank the wrong person leh. U only spank El hor. I only here to sell teh kor. wahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Eh eh...sammie jie u dont spank the wrong person leh. U only spank El hor. I only here to sell teh kor. wahahha i rmb i was shooting u first for some reason...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Eh eh...sammie jie u dont spank the wrong person leh. U only spank El hor. I only here to sell teh kor. wahahha hm.. sammie can use bamboo stick man to spank El nono. 2 birds kill 1 stone. or is it 1 stone kill 2 birds? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 this is one is dedicated to sam jie spanking angteko......lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 hm.. sammie can use bamboo stick man to spank El nono. 2 birds kill 1 stone. or is it 1 stone kill 2 birds? 1 stone kill 2 bird lah...now zelly turn to blur blur sotong liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 yday went to auditon Anthony Gallo and KEF speakers........they are great in their own ways......... may want to replace the Morels with AGs now.... and Onkyo 608 receivers...will probably drop the yammy 665.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 (edited) wahhhhh...GG give approval liao...mai tu liao....El and Ang come come, try my spanking skill.. maybe GG means the spanking for himself leh...? after he pass the acceptance test we will accept our fate...now ur spanking no certification... dangerous wor... hm.. sammie can use bamboo stick man to spank El nono. 2 birds kill 1 stone. or is it 1 stone kill 2 birds? wah...Zelly zelly, u become instigator hor... also must kena yah... heh heh heh... HARLOW!!! how come become El Nono?!? kns! Edited April 15, 2010 by El Nino_Al Nito Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 yday went to auditon Anthony Gallo and KEF speakers........they are great in their own ways......... may want to replace the Morels with AGs now.... and Onkyo 608 receivers...will probably drop the yammy 665.... GG...u going for floorstanders or stands or wall mounted? what is the price range for AG? *secret: i upgraded from pro600 to pro800 liao with CHT8Q...now waiting for KEC to inform me on onkyo 608's arrival...if good i change from the 1910 to that... Whhheeee!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Congrats for upgrade ... any used sound system you want to sell/give away? ;) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 maybe GG means the spanking for himself leh...? after he pass the acceptance test we will accept our fate...now ur spanking no certification... dangerous wor... wah...Zelly zelly, u become instigator hor... also must kena yah... heh heh heh... HARLOW!!! how come become El Nono?!? kns! act very innocent. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 maybe GG means the spanking for himself leh...? after he pass the acceptance test we will accept our fate...now ur spanking no certification... dangerous wor... wah...Zelly zelly, u become instigator hor... also must kena yah... heh heh heh... HARLOW!!! how come become El Nono?!? kns! Haha, i thought she purposely put nono to relate it to the bird with the statement 2 bird kill 1 stone. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites