wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 Wah..so complicated. One of your parents are from pontian?? So u got a life like "Wu Fu" in the channel 8 series? keke lol...yes...my mum's family side settled in Pontian, my Dad's side is Benut....lol.... hahaha..Wu Fu....I study in Singapore but once school holidays its back to Pontian, and then just come back to chop chop then go back.....lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 lol...yes...my mum's family side settled in Pontian, my Dad's side is Benut....lol.... hahaha..Wu Fu....I study in Singapore but once school holidays its back to Pontian, and then just come back to chop chop then go back.....lol ai seh...wcSeow ah...ask u, Pontian really got Pontianak anot ah??? my mum also from JB...my wife grandparents also got JB roots, Muar i think... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 ai seh...wcSeow ah...ask u, Pontian really got Pontianak anot ah??? my mum also from JB...my wife grandparents also got JB roots, Muar i think... whaaha...pontianak origin from pontian?? wahaha Muar is a nice place..but always overcrowded. Actually really like those kampong life style. Getting tired of city life. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 lol...pontianak can be anywhere!!...... My mum's short name is Ah-Nak. She is from Pontian....so many people call her Pontian Ah-Nak (in Hokkien)....lol...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reuben82 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 So did he give u an Ang bao?? wahha Yeah. I wish to! At least tell me, since is your FIRST time, OK. 50% discount! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 lol...pontianak can be anywhere!!...... My mum's short name is Ah-Nak. She is from Pontian....so many people call her Pontian Ah-Nak (in Hokkien)....lol...... LOL....wat a nickname. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Yeah. I wish to! At least tell me, since is your FIRST time, OK. 50% discount! lol If thats the case for everyone, then MAI TU LIAO. Sign on the spot. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 If thats the case for everyone, then MAI TU LIAO. Sign on the spot. keke u dang gu gu also bo! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 lol...pontianak can be anywhere!!...... My mum's short name is Ah-Nak. She is from Pontian....so many people call her Pontian Ah-Nak (in Hokkien)....lol...... oh Samy jieee....pontianak is everywhere leh...not just at Pontian...be careful whr u go to at night hor! eeehehehehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 oh Samy jieee....pontianak is everywhere leh...not just at Pontian...be careful whr u go to at night hor! eeehehehehe.... bro el ................................................................................. ............ ..... ... it's now ur turn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 bro el ................................................................................. ............ ..... ... it's now ur turn wait! wait!! wait!!! let me put on my bullet vest first! k...*shelter*shelter*shelter*shelter*shelter* alamak! got spank-proof teh-kor anot teh-kor man??? wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 wait! wait!! wait!!! let me put on my bullet vest first! k...*shelter*shelter*shelter*shelter*shelter* alamak! got spank-proof teh-kor anot teh-kor man??? wahahaha... Yah..it covers the back not the front though. wahah Dont worry lah, just let sammie jie spank u, after which u will look like as if u have angteko on. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Yah..it covers the back not the front though. wahah Dont worry lah, just let sammie jie spank u, after which u will look like as if u have angteko on. haha my spanking skills tok kong hor...got spank proof teh kor also no use...go ask my son and he will tell u how mummy spank him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Yah..it covers the back not the front though. wahah Dont worry lah, just let sammie jie spank u, after which u will look like as if u have angteko on. haha yah, that one good enuff...Samy jie wun attack...er...my the other side...later i complain to her hubby see who spank who... my spanking skills tok kong hor...got spank proof teh kor also no use...go ask my son and he will tell u how mummy spank him. er...lidat ah...Ang...i order teh-kor from u with rear spikes have bo??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 yah, that one good enuff...Samy jie wun attack...er...my the other side...later i complain to her hubby see who spank who... er...lidat ah...Ang...i order teh-kor from u with rear spikes have bo??? wahaha...have..i give u durian crust, u can cover front, back, top & bottom. Sammie jie, dont be so violent to your son lah, so ke lian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites