wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 (edited) Pics of my home curtains.... My Mum...she luv it...during the day, light shined thru and the rose pic is glittery.... Living/family Room/Close-up My kids room... Edited July 11, 2010 by wcseow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 (edited) More pics.... My Beloved Bathroom - Shower and Drying area My Beloved Bathroom - Washing face top... My Curtain - Messi... Dinner Table Stool Edited July 11, 2010 by wcseow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darth vader 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 me likey ur roller blinds! mind pm-ing me the costs and contacts? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 me likey ur roller blinds! mind pm-ing me the costs and contacts? tks...pmed........... nowadays, roller blind got lots of selection.........I remember 3 years ago, it is very limited.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darth vader 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 tks...pmed........... nowadays, roller blind got lots of selection.........I remember 3 years ago, it is very limited.... *drools with envy* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clloud 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 tks...pmed........... nowadays, roller blind got lots of selection.........I remember 3 years ago, it is very limited.... hi, can send me the contacts for the curtains and blinds as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Finally fix up my mum "entertainment" area inside her bedroom... ID made a number of cubes. These one to be used as stools in my kids room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 and...the locks came in today... view from outside and inside Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 (edited) Finally fix up my mum "entertainment" area inside her bedroom... bro, your karaoke system looks pro leh...your mom must be participating in the contest in huang jin nian hua... Edited July 22, 2010 by joseeng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 Finally....moved in yesterday.........but still lots of things to unpack.........The house looks so cramp...lol anyway, some photos I took just before we move in.... Living Area Dining Area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 I think make my final purchase today....bought 2 pieces of Zen at ambientlounge...... http://www.ambientloungesg-shop.com/produc...EN-lounger.html Not bad...my kids love it........so these will go into the family/cosy area and bedroom... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 wow.. ur dining chair very chio sia.. and k-system at home sia **** envy.. how much did u bought it for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 wow.. ur dining chair very chio sia.. and k-system at home sia **** envy.. how much did u bought it for? lol...thanks....... dining chair is about $200 for the single seat and $300 for the bench I think, if bought together with the dining table. karaoke system, all in about $3500... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 My BDR ceiling light is not fully clothed.....finally can put the cover.....I must say I like it even though I am always quite on the fence when my ID suggested to use this. is the pyramid shaped things ceiling lights? Looks cool! where did you get them from? can share the price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 lol...thanks....... dining chair is about $200 for the single seat and $300 for the bench I think, if bought together with the dining table. karaoke system, all in about $3500... 3.5k include the song bank and the cpu ah?? hmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites