wcseow

A Place To Retire

lol..no...I have not pay yet. I have not pick up this offer....:)...I still have some reservation....:)...though a number of ID firm does work that way.....:)

:D i was at expo last sunday, some ID tried to sell us $1k for 3 design/3d drawings. I didn't pick it up too, don't even know if i like after they draw why give them money. They didn't even offer to minus off the $1k if we decide to sign up with them.

I also envy your girls, i would have made the room a study... :deal:

BTW any photos to share?

:D i was at expo last sunday, some ID tried to sell us $1k for 3 design/3d drawings. I didn't pick it up too, don't even know if i like after they draw why give them money. They didn't even offer to minus off the $1k if we decide to sign up with them.

I also envy your girls, i would have made the room a study... :deal:

BTW any photos to share?

Wahlao....1K!!!!..really want to chop chop. Good thing u block block....:)

lol...it was a toss up between study and wardrobe, but then I think the girks will prefer a bigger wardrobe/smaller study then the other way round....hee hee

No photo yet, ID have not decided....

Lol....So till now, we have

1. Summit - submitted the space plan and revised pricing after a second round clarification.

2. Intra - had the space plan and perspective dwgs also after a second round clarification.

3. CLC - waiting for their space plan....(just engage them Monday)

Well, i think its good for now and we decided we will decide amongst this three....

Lol....So till now, we have

1. Summit - submitted the space plan and revised pricing after a second round clarification.

2. Intra - had the space plan and perspective dwgs also after a second round clarification.

3. CLC - waiting for their space plan....(just engage them Monday)

Well, i think its good for now and we decided we will decide amongst this three....

Was just wondering, how come u didnt ask for more quote from more ID? keke

lol....Main reason...Too tiring....lor.....

initially after good exp with Intra for the last 2 reno, my intend was just to let Intradesign do. But then after a little discussion, we think lets engage one or two more reputable ones just in case Intra offer is similar design. At least give us some option.

lol...wait engage many, got to reject many, also quite sianz to explain....:)

Went down to SSC look see look see...:)

Actually wanted to see this tap but did not see it even though i saw this on their web site...

basinmixer.jpg

Also may have found the basin for the toilets. Interesting, the one with brown/black colors match exactly the brown/black tiles of the current toilets...:_

DSC00211.jpg

DSC00209.jpg

Actually wanted to see this tap but did not see it even though i saw this on their web site...

basinmixer.jpg

hi wcseow, my 1st post to u :)

i have the exact tap for both my toilets.

bought from balestier Lookz.

cost abt $300+ each.

will upload pic for u tmr!

SSC changi has this tap on display last time but it costs $3000+

if i rem correctly, the brand is Hansa.

Edited by newnyew

hi wcseow, my 1st post to u :)

i have the exact tap for both my toilets.

bought from balestier Lookz.

cost abt $300+ each.

will upload pic for u tmr!

SSC changi has this tap on display last time but it costs $3000+

if i rem correctly, the brand is Hansa.

Hi....gee..thanks.....$3000+!!! in SSC?.....

yes it is from Hansa......

So how is it, is the water pressure/flow ok?...

i try to find sometime to go see see...:)

basinmixer.jpg

i saw the broader version of this hansa tap...wall mount i think...its the 5k one i mentioned somewhere before..haha ;)

cant recall seeing the one u put up...

next time u go again, its on the rightmost side when u enter the showroom... :D

i saw the broader version of this hansa tap...wall mount i think...its the 5k one i mentioned somewhere before..haha ;)

cant recall seeing the one u put up...

next time u go again, its on the rightmost side when u enter the showroom... :D

wah, u all rich hor, can spend thousands on jus a tap :bow:

Lol...not me leh...i only recommend. :bleah:

i think if i gna spend thousands on a tap, it'll be for a landed property...

my wife also chin chye told me no need get so ex...got water come out can ler.. :D

lol..newnyew says is $300+.......last time then $3000+ or maybe typo"...

ya...I think I saw the broader one,like meant for bath-tub......

lol..last time I stay landed, got 4 toilets. Now also got 4 toilets...same same.....but still would not spend so much...can see, think about it only. If it is $300, Ithink may get it though.....:)

Edited by wcseow

4472884950_54dd1d2bcc.jpg4472105977_377c477911.jpg

4472110591_49fb62674d.jpg

hihi wcseow, here r the pics.

paiseh la, i dun mean exact exact but similar de.

mine is $304.95 w gst each la. not $3k+ hahah :D

pressure is ok, sometimes too strong actually hehe..

not sure Lookz still have not but i bought it last yr around may/june.

Edited by newnyew

4472884950_54dd1d2bcc.jpg4472105977_377c477911.jpg

4472110591_49fb62674d.jpg4472110737_c4c854babd.jpg

hi newnyew,

both ur toilets looks great! lucky i didnt see these taps before, else might have grabbed also. :dribble:

Liked the waterfall flow but most shops say cannot sell coz not PSB (or was it PUB?) approved.

weird that they keep stock but dun sell...:dunno:

Lol..ur mosaic for vanity top gold gold...lucky is not the tap gold gold else i might think u are related to that ex-NKF TT Durai fella... :P