ngunadi 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 I am definitely the youngest ... I never play WE11 yet on the PS3 ... But maybe it's good? 8v8 online ? wow ... it must be 16 headless chickens Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Did we just clock the highest talking cock session of the day? keke samgalz 575 64 14.99% Angteko 569 53 12.41% El Nino_Al Nito 484 38 8.90% Zelly 118 30 7.03% ngunadi 335 23 5.39% wcseow 336 11 2.58% england 106 7 1.64% Okie, i better diam diam liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Liew, another person to come compete for age. Eh..i thought i have other kitchen pic in prev post?? Maybe take again when my fridge comes. Yup...all bought from JB, and total cost is $100 more than El's. keke Your overlapping light is very, very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Did we just clock the highest talking cock session of the day? keke samgalz 575 64 14.99% Angteko 569 53 12.41% El Nino_Al Nito 484 38 8.90% Zelly 118 30 7.03% ngunadi 335 23 5.39% wcseow 336 11 2.58% england 106 7 1.64% Brother Angteko, Mission accomplished-Congrats. I mean your house is fully done up not the talking cock session. Regards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Did we just clock the highest talking cock session of the day? keke samgalz 575 64 14.99% Angteko 569 53 12.41% El Nino_Al Nito 484 38 8.90% Zelly 118 30 7.03% ngunadi 335 23 5.39% wcseow 336 11 2.58% england 106 7 1.64% ok lor, i diam lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 ok lor, i diam lah I think you are the Champion here, hahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 I think you are the Champion here, hahahaha. win lor ok, confirm i diam liao....i be observer liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 How about online type of gaming? Does anyone do that? sure...when all the consoles and internet are bought and set up can online gaming from here wor... Lol...its a mixture of Fifa and W11 here...i suggest season 10/11 we play the EPL fantasy league.. i will open one league specially for RT soccer fanatics... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 (edited) win lor ok, confirm i diam liao....i be observer liao lets see how long this will last.. and the timer starts...now................... Edited April 15, 2010 by El Nino_Al Nito Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 sure...when all the consoles and internet are bought and set up can online gaming from here wor... Lol...its a mixture of Fifa and W11 here...i suggest season 10/11 we play the EPL fantasy league.. i will open one league specially for RT soccer fanatics... Eh...how to play? On what console? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 lets see how long this will last.. and the timer starts...now................... Oh no, El Nino. Dont make me laugh, please. Sam is not gonna stop, she is the Champion! Hahaha. Give me a 5, hermano. By the way, GS almost and almost bought over Anfield. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Just went to do some vaccuming, ready for 2morrow furniture arrival. Toilet frosted glass door TV feature wall lights up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
infinitie 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Hmm..GSS dont know got impact on furniture or not. keke Didnt actually look at it only until got house. wahah yeah...then i shall pray hard & cross finger. Who knows i may buy on impluse, itch eyes.. haiz, must control since on tight budget already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
infinitie 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Industrial tap mode 1 Industrial tap Mode 2 Surprisingly, when I turn on full power, it does not snake. Probably the head are heavy enough. keke Thank you for these pict and good feedback Congrats on the handover Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Eh...how to play? On what console? Its fantasy league......normally play via PC, but can use Internet browser on PS3....lol I am 3rd on my league now....lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites