Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

Wah, just notice your handover date is today! Congratz ah. :good::yamseng::jammin:

I got a feeling u will go there more for refuge more than anything else. :P

haha...escaping from naggy mum?? keke

No lah..probably go there to test out my washing machine, slowly stock up fridge etc.

And the more we go, the less dusty it is bah. Somemore can enjoy my fan and aircon.

Eh eh...england not talking abt age lah, his 26 is yrs. 1926. Wahaha

Hmm..should consider completed with minor touch up now.

Then wait for furniture & electronic next 2 days. Singtel coming up to install BB 2morrow also.

I went to see FS master le, he tell me lunar march is not a good month to move (qing ming month = good friend month)

So the earliest asuspicious date is 8th May. So I got to postpone my move in to then, but meanwhile can go there enjoy tv and gaming 1st. hoho

which FSM u consult?

I went to see Kim Wong FS in AMK ave 10. Have seen him twice b4, which he help to look at my status for the whole yr and will advise what no. to buy for 4D and toto. Kanna his no. a few times. keke :good:

So I got to postpone my move in to then, but meanwhile can go there enjoy tv and gaming 1st. hoho

heh heh...want volunteers help u test out the tv and gaming anot ah?? :notti:

Eh...my test is normal test, not stress test hor. haha

But u not into winning eleven leh...keke

I am into winning eleven !!!!

And also FIFA (because my kakis are moving to FIFA) :(

Maybe we should have a match together ... haha

btw, your 3 blogs might as well combine together. Easier to follow up. haha

I am into winning eleven !!!!

And also FIFA (because my kakis are moving to FIFA) :(

Maybe we should have a match together ... haha

btw, your 3 blogs might as well combine together. Easier to follow up. haha

5 in fact since now reuben and zelly jus join the talk cock club. :D

How about online type of gaming? Does anyone do that?

i did audition and high street 5 before...stop when i started feeling bored.

How about online type of gaming? Does anyone do that?

What type? I play FB mahjong. haha

The rest no time to play yet.

Haha, actually very tiring lah, everytime refresh, everytime see new post, then everytime my kponess kicks in and want to go reply. haha

So difficult to do my work now. Now i understand y sammie jie blur blur. :D

This tub man hor, very sensitive with age thingy. Ok Ok, let u be the youngest, but your nagginess in age makes u like uncle liao. wahaha

No more new nick pls!! I'm gettig confuse on my identity. :bangwall:

No need to fight. I'm thinking I am the youngest among you all!!! hohohohoho!!

Handover day

Finally handover. Doing paint touch up today, and some carpentry touch up next wk like greasing of roller etc.

Nothing much to complain though.

My kitchen with T5 warm light. Still think warm light looks better. Hope my food would come out the correct color also. wahah

p1040609w.jpg

This is how my electrician do the overlapping of T5

p1040611.jpg

Wah...very very nice kitchen. Can post more photos on it? at least the overview. Not only 1 corner~~PLEASE!!!

With warm light

p1040617y.jpg

With cool day light

p1040618o.jpg

With both on

p1040619x.jpg

Nice lighting! The lightsets you bought it from JB as well?

Did we just clock the highest talking cock session of the day? keke

samgalz 575 64 14.99%

Angteko 569 53 12.41%

El Nino_Al Nito 484 38 8.90%

Zelly 118 30 7.03%

ngunadi 335 23 5.39%

wcseow 336 11 2.58%

england 106 7 1.64%

Handover done?..........Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............

I FIFA, just cannot get use to WE11...........but I play on PS3. Ever did a 8v8 FIFA online...crazy........run round worse than headless and wingless chicken

No need to fight. I'm thinking I am the youngest among you all!!! hohohohoho!!

Wah...very very nice kitchen. Can post more photos on it? at least the overview. Not only 1 corner~~PLEASE!!!

Nice lighting! The lightsets you bought it from JB as well?

Liew, another person to come compete for age.

Eh..i thought i have other kitchen pic in prev post?? Maybe take again when my fridge comes.

Yup...all bought from JB, and total cost is $100 more than El's. keke :dancingqueen:

Handover done?..........Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............

I FIFA, just cannot get use to WE11...........but I play on PS3. Ever did a 8v8 FIFA online...crazy........run round worse than headless and wingless chicken

Wah...seems like everyone is on FIFA, maybe it really improved!

I also like to play multiplayer leh but no chance :bangwall: , coz its fun seeing headless chicken, and u got to think ahead far whats your next move in case those chicken really run around crazy like no formation.