Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

:yeah:

but i read one thread say LG no good, samsung better...cos initially was thinking of LD direct drive front loader.

i aso know electrolux better but with same specs samsung is cheaper leh so if spoil not so pain...

i may go ahead with samsung unless really many review saying no good lor.

BTW ang, since it's leslie fault that he din think of the inner shelf and he is suppose to to space planning and conceptualization so ask him to deduct some $$$ lah! fair wat! :yeah:

Hmm..if in terms of washing machine, i will choose samsung over LG. keke

I think overall is heng suay kind of thing, if u heng, u got a machine that can last.

And maybe other brand users didnt complain as much as some brands probably becoz korea brand are quite new and users are usually younger generation?

But if u say specs wise, samsung does not have what i want in electrolux leh. :bleah:

Haha, thats a goo idea wor, but i think ok lah, i still can live with it. Not a major issue to me. keke

Edited by Angteko

Let your ID/contractor know and provide the dimensions. Not easy to install after cabinet are completed. And you need to cater for the space to install this. :)

Hmm..I still considering if i want to install..coz dont want to spend extra $$ liao, mayb just live with the current layout 1st. :D

:yeah:

but i read one thread say LG no good, samsung better...cos initially was thinking of LD direct drive front loader.

i aso know electrolux better but with same specs samsung is cheaper leh so if spoil not so pain...

i may go ahead with samsung unless really many review saying no good lor.

BTW ang, since it's leslie fault that he din think of the inner shelf and he is suppose to to space planning and conceptualization so ask him to deduct some $$$ lah! fair wat! :yeah:

after reading the post i feel that if we need to use the side we should let him know first dont think that it is normal for id to put that in the quote unless we ask for it. deduct some $$$ of that he sure will not give. this case is to the point that no one to blame. unless we did voice out that we dont mind to add some $$$ before hand to get the different trays or drawers and he forgetten then that will b his fault.

Thanks lucia! u finally back. keke

Hmm..hopefully another 2-3wks to complete and can start moving in loh. Planning to do house warming in mid may or later after settling down.

Sure sure, anyone interested to take a look, are most welcome!

Pls submit your application form with recent pic attached. haha :dribble:

Let me know who interested, and can PM me your contact, I'll give u my add and contact after move in, can visit anytime, no need wait till house warming. :yamseng:

Kitchen nothing much done after tiling, so didnt take any photos. But heard that today they are installing and cabinet already. The hod and hoob plus sink and tap has arrived also. Maybe 2morrow and the day after pop over to see the progress. Yeah! :sport-smiley-004:

After is painting and glass installation le.

pm me ur contact when u got house-warming.

:dribble:

According to leslie, his in house electrician having some problem with pricing so in fact he will recommend ah keong for now. dunno why he seem so shock that i read about him in forum. maybe thought u joking when u say u help him advertise! LOL

Ya lor, beng looking. but Jeremy still ok lah, very very quiet. leslie coming my office tommorow to discuss on our company revamp of our demo lab so see how he's going to dress :notti: Leslie, if u read this, dun hammer me ah!

Ya the console is white and HUGE!

they always so busy you sure they can take your office renovation? that time refer afew friends to them they only manage to do 2 of their reno. clc schedule alway so pack. he standard dressing look at my post, always in jeans but when at jobsite, he look more pro in 3/4 pants and the vest

The MBR tap looks exp, coz it came with a bag in the box. :jawdrop:

p1040387.jpg

Seriously, do they need to do good packaging for accesories? Coz most of the time, contractor will unpack and install and throw away the boxes?

p1040386w.jpg

i love your sink. you sure got good taste.

Day 17

My specially design 2 in 1 TV feature wall + Console is up! Looks abit small (should have gone for the 10ft instead of 8ft :bangwall: ) and odd though with the uncompleted work. Hopefully it will look good when wall paper is up. I was also amused by the small character on the laminate. Think I mention before that it was called "Love Letter", but didnt expect it to look so small like ants crawling. Maybe it was in the dark, so it looks particularly small. :dancingqueen:

p1040494s.jpg

Rolling mechnisiam for my console door.

p1040499.jpg

@@ y is your cabinet white in colour inside? clc never give u the colour to chose for inside? you better talk to leslie. they will give afew colour to chose. and it is totally free of charge. that is one of the strong selling point for their company.

The colors laminate they let me choose for inner are limited leh. Mostly are those woody one, how to match??

What colors did he offer u?? Can show some pics of your inner cabinet???

If got other colors then must complaint liao..haha :bleah:

Edited by Angteko

they always so busy you sure they can take your office renovation? that time refer afew friends to them they only manage to do 2 of their reno. clc schedule alway so pack. he standard dressing look at my post, always in jeans but when at jobsite, he look more pro in 3/4 pants and the vest

it's not a very complicated revamp. anyway they hv come for the discussion and i emailed the blueprint to him already. so now waiting for his design...

U can practice rubber arms at home and do more stretching. but remember got to alternate your arms to take things or else long run we will c and with long short arms!!! :D

Did I jus dig at you? I must be catching the bug from El...

:lol:...i just re-read this...think in the long run, Angteko may look like a gorilla (or orang-utan if he's balding) with long arms and tubby belly.. Hah...a gorilla wearing red undies at that! :bleah:

haha..if i ever become that, I will go kidnapped your cat from the storeroom windows without u knowing..wahaha :dribble:

Actually, from what I see, the inner cabinet wasnt deep lah, no need stretching already. :dancingqueen:

haha..if i ever become that, I will go kidnapped your cat from the storeroom windows without u knowing..wahaha :dribble:

Actually, from what I see, the inner cabinet wasnt deep lah, no need stretching already. :dancingqueen:

Lol...i say u gorilla, u want to become king kong climb hdb kidnap my goro?? :curse:

now that u pre-empt me, i will set some alarm or booby trap... :idea:

u dun forget my MBR got one small window along the wall of the store windows...i poke my head out can catch u in action ler...maybe throw some bananas to distract u bah...ahahahaha... :sport-smiley-003:

Lol...i say u gorilla, u want to become king kong climb hdb kidnap my goro?? :curse:

now that u pre-empt me, i will set some alarm or booby trap... :idea:

u dun forget my MBR got one small window along the wall of the store windows...i poke my head out can catch u in action ler...maybe throw some bananas to distract u bah...ahahahaha... :sport-smiley-003:

now become the war of the gorilla??!! :blink: