Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

lol...i was refreshing and everytime I refresh I see new pic.....

looking good.....

1. MBR light,I have a similar round light for my dining area in my previous place. Very nice in ur bedroom...:).....I think u change bulbs from the top right?...if u do...pls make sure u hand can go in, twist the bulb and take the bulb out, then replace. So it cannot be too near the ceiling. Try it out and make sure u could do it comfortably.....:)

2. U got lots of mirrors...:)..........Ur MBR wardrobe will show the bed too?.....ur shower also facing the mirror?.....wah...u sure like to see yourself while bathing and sleeping....lol....j

3.Lol..if ur wardrobe dolls are build to look like walls (or wallpapered), then it will become a hidden wardrobe and ppl will not realized there is a wardrobe there....

4. I like the bathroom..the tiles reflection nice, flower basin nice,....pity cannot hide those pipes....

Looking good, bro!!...Congrats....I bet u are exhilarated seeing it almost completed liao.........

1. That one can open at the bottom, no need to stretch from the top, so its an easy job. And can clean the bottom piece of glass as well.

2. Coz my theme dark dark mah, need more mirror to reflect lights everywhere. haha

My bed are kinda high, and far away from the wardrobe, so hopefully cant really see ourself. I think FS not good to reflect on bed also. Somemore, we got no other mirror mah, so that mirror can use for wife to do make up etc. As for bathrm hor, that one no choice lah, vanity and shower area fixed already, so definitely facing loh. haha :P

3. Becoz my wife like big big mirror door, so we top up to do that and can use for her dressing and make up also.

4. Yah, that pipe is disgusting...but at least my attention was driven away when i look into it. wahah

What the.............. is that a full black glass wardrobe with mirror door..... ang did you spend alot on this wardrobe?

Hmm..that is clear glass top and bottom, middle 1 stripe with black glass loh, not full. keke

Eh...i top up additional to do that door, total for that 11ft wardrobe with that door i think ard 3k.

...... i found out something.... the full mirror door has got ........ NO YOU..... how you that the photos.... oh no.......... you are scaring me now........

Haha..that is magic!!! Hey, having so big mirror is no good in the sense difficult to take photo without me inside loh. I siam here and there liao :D

Can use timer right? :P

Yup, i use timer, if u see carefully, my cam is on the chair. keke

lucia, look carefully, one hand from the bedroom door...plus one small portion of tummy ;)

BTW, Ang gor, I'm doing something like ur mirror with T5 in the MBR toilet. mine will hv cabinet incorporate behind the mirror. u same?

wei wei, thats my sleeve lah..not tummy!! U think I 5 mth preg ah?? :curse:

Mine no cabinet, 1 piece big mirror. Yours with cabinet means thicker loh.

Ang gor, seems like u hv some happy news ah? :D:notti:

no wonder u let ur wifey rest and u take charge....

Got accident lah..haha :D

Y no one treat me any meal till now .... I recomend henry , cellini .... lightings.com ....poh Joo ..... still no one treat me any meal .... sob sob

Bro , yr thread running so fast till hard to follow sia ....

Yes we pang tang as in when hacking and painting ... I dun allow she to be inside..... Infact one of henry worker more pang tang then us. Keep asking rachel to stay away .... so not good for the baby .... Then I ask Rachel go home and I stay there alone lor ....

Planning .... If not Jaden will be boring .... but maybe next yr then see how .... spend too much money liao ... need some time to recover

Bro, so fast until i also hard to follow up. keke

So when moving in, u got pang tang?? Coz alot of oldies told me cannot move bed from my current place to new place.

I going to see shifu on Mon abt this issue. If cannot move my serta bed, then really headache liao. :bangwall:

Thanks, anyway my IT manager wants me to look for another. prob we can compare design and decide.

Haha, no prob. I told them I only help to promote, securing biz is their business liao. haha :D

Looks not much diff to me leh. haha

But if when everything is down, curtain looks nicer right?

I like to be on the dark side, so need to be dark dark always..haha :P

Ang gor, blinds also have black out ones lah...sure dark dark

wei wei, thats my sleeve lah..not tummy!! U think I 5 mth preg ah?? :curse:

Mine no cabinet, 1 piece big mirror. Yours with cabinet means thicker loh.

aiya wifey preggie, most of the time hubby also will follow in size....wahahahaha

Got accident lah..haha :D

happy accident lor....gratz ah. so when little ang coming out. we sure buy tons of ang teko for him since the daddy love it :notti:

Bro, so fast until i also hard to follow up. keke

So when moving in, u got pang tang?? Coz alot of oldies told me cannot move bed from my current place to new place.

I going to see shifu on Mon abt this issue. If cannot move my serta bed, then really headache liao. :bangwall:

most impt is when sifting anything, wifey cannot be around.

aiya wifey preggie, most of the time hubby also will follow in size....wahahahaha

happy accident lor....gratz ah. so when little ang coming out. we sure buy tons of ang teko for him since the daddy love it :notti:

most impt is when sifting anything, wifey cannot be around.

Wahaha...thats a good one. My kids must inherit my angteko..wahaha :sport-smiley-004:

Today just went checkup, due on Nov. :bath:

Sure?? Coz like different pple say different things, like bed cannot dismantle.

My mum super gan jiong now, coz 1st one in family. haha :D

Wahaha...thats a good one. My kids must inherit my angteko..wahaha :sport-smiley-004:

Today just went checkup, due on Nov. :bath:

Sure?? Coz like different pple say different things, like bed cannot dismantle.

My mum super gan jiong now, coz 1st one in family. haha :D

lol...firstly........CONGRATULATIONS....!!!!!.......lol...

ya...sure gan jiong one......there will be may different ppl saying different things and at different time too....

ask sifu...sure have compensating procedures one...:)

For my first one, we move after she was born. The second one, we did the renovation before she was born but cannot hack. Lucikily my study which was converted to her bedroom has one wall empty, so we put in a bed and wardrobe there and she has the biggest study table for the 3 years before we convert her room to a "proper" bedroom......

Edited by wcseow

lol...firstly........CONGRATULATIONS....!!!!!.......lol...

ya...sure gan jiong one......there will be may different ppl saying different things and at different time too....

ask sifu...sure have compensating procedures one...:)

For my first one, we move after she was born. The second one, we did the renovation before she was born but cannot hack. Lucikily my study which was converted to her bedroom has one wall empty, so we put in a bed and wardrobe there and she has the biggest study table for the 3 years before we convert her room to a "proper" bedroom......

Seems like your daughter bring u good luck wor. Everytime they came, u get to move and reno your house. :good:

Hope mine give me strike 4D. wahaha :dribble:

Tested the rain shower today. Good power! :good:

p1040599.jpg

better ask ur wifey to enjoy the rainshower before giving birth...after birth one more no enjoy shower.... :(

Tested the rain shower today. Good power! :good:

p1040599.jpg

Hi Angteko,

May i know where you get this rain shower from andhow much was it?

Am looking for something like this but heard the water from handheld one very pathetic.

Any comment?

TQ

Cheers,

infinitie

Hi Angteko,

May i know where you get this rain shower from andhow much was it?

Am looking for something like this but heard the water from handheld one very pathetic.

Any comment?

TQ

Cheers,

infinitie

I got it at a shop in IMM, i think is hoe kee. Got it at 400+.

I thought usually pple would worry abt the rain shower water strength instead of the handheld?? :unsure:

I didnt try the handheld, would assume if the rain shower got enough power, the handheld should be good enough. :D

better ask ur wifey to enjoy the rainshower before giving birth...after birth one more no enjoy shower.... :(

Y cannot enjoy after that?? Once confinement finish then can start enjoying mah...no?? :unsure: