Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

What the.............. is that a full black glass wardrobe with mirror door..... ang did you spend alot on this wardrobe?

...... i found out something.... the full mirror door has got ........ NO YOU..... how you that the photos.... oh no.......... you are scaring me now........

Can use timer right? :P

Supersimon!!! :P

Forget to ask u something, I rem that your wife was preg when you are reno and moving house right??

U got pang tang or avoid anything thru out the whole process?? :unsure:

Ang gor, seems like u hv some happy news ah? :D:notti:

no wonder u let ur wifey rest and u take charge....

Sammie jie, I help u chase him liao. He said he was super busy quoting and meetin customer, already sleepless night. Thats y delay. He should be able to get back to u tomorrow. :yamseng:

Thanks, anyway my IT manager wants me to look for another. prob we can compare design and decide.

lucia, look carefully, one hand from the bedroom door...plus one small portion of tummy ;)

BTW, Ang gor, I'm doing something like ur mirror with T5 in the MBR toilet. mine will hv cabinet incorporate behind the mirror. u same?

Edited by samgalz

Oops, I send to him as well. :ph34r:

England, rem to teh to Mr chew hor and let us know your feedback. haha

As for Miki, lady contact, I should be able to handle. haha :D

Sammie jie, like alot pple owe u meal liao. Think even b4 u start reno, u already got free meal to end of the yr. haha

Y no one treat me any meal till now .... I recomend henry , cellini .... lightings.com ....poh Joo ..... still no one treat me any meal .... sob sob

Supersimon!!! :P

Forget to ask u something, I rem that your wife was preg when you are reno and moving house right??

U got pang tang or avoid anything thru out the whole process?? :unsure:

Bro , yr thread running so fast till hard to follow sia ....

Yes we pang tang as in when hacking and painting ... I dun allow she to be inside..... Infact one of henry worker more pang tang then us. Keep asking rachel to stay away .... so not good for the baby .... Then I ask Rachel go home and I stay there alone lor ....

I guess moving in is okay as opposed to living in the house. Hmmm....Brother Simon, any plans for a second one?

Planning .... If not Jaden will be boring .... but maybe next yr then see how .... spend too much money liao ... need some time to recover

Y no one treat me any meal till now .... I recomend henry , cellini .... lightings.com ....poh Joo ..... still no one treat me any meal .... sob sob

Planning .... If not Jaden will be boring .... but maybe next yr then see how .... spend too much money liao ... need some time to recover

bro Simon, i more thickskinned than u mah :D

i also wan another, my boy is bored for years...he is coming 6 now and has changed from saying he dun wan bro/sis to asking me to give him a sis. Am trying lah but up there decided not time yet....haiz...

lol..scary talk came over here liao..

..his camera is on the chair...........must be a quick dash out.................:)

ya...all..two kids is the minimum (IMHO)..or else one get bored..............and yes I have 2 girls, 3 years apart, alas everyday got to play peacemaker....:)

Edited by wcseow

..his camera is on the chair...........must be a quick dash out.................:)

ya...all..two kids is the minimum (IMHO)..or else one get bored..............and yes I have 2 girls, 3 years apart, alas everyday got to play peacemaker....:)

must plan carefully ..... My baby sitter cost me $600 per month . if 2 !!! wow 1.2k .... hmmm .... at least must wait until Jaden go childcare .... at least cheaper

wcseow, he holding the camera and hiding behind the door lah. see his arm and tummy sticking out? :P

i already playing peacemaker once a week when my niece and nephew comes over. with 3 together, it's WWIII :help:

must plan carefully ..... My baby sitter cost me $600 per month . if 2 !!! wow 1.2k .... hmmm .... at least must wait until Jaden go childcare .... at least cheaper

mine foc cos is MIL...lol...but likely if come No. 2 i will need to find someone to help.

wcseow, he holding the camera and hiding behind the door lah. see his arm and tummy sticking out? :P

i already playing peacemaker once a week when my niece and nephew comes over. with 3 together, it's WWIII :help:

If i go my MIL place (if all rachel sister come back) ... there will be a total of 8 kids , range from 5yrs old to 6month old . Jaden is number 7 .

Can U Imagine that

If i go my MIL place (if all rachel sister come back) ... there will be a total of 8 kids , range from 5yrs old to 6month old . Jaden is number 7 .

Can U Imagine that

:jawdrop: yeah, experienced that before. every CNY my hubby side is war zone with more than 10 kids. my side, my grandmother place has at least 6 at any one time.

headache after the visit. can imagine how our parents feel when we were young!!

No-lah.....they are all the same...just personal preference.......I used blinds because I like the full light to come in, I just roll it up....lol...

Some pics of living and MBR having full height windows...u can see the difference effect...:)

living room - using roman blinds...th_LivingandDining.jpg

MBR - using curtains...th_MBR.jpg

Looks not much diff to me leh. haha

But if when everything is down, curtain looks nicer right?

I like to be on the dark side, so need to be dark dark always..haha :P