Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 (edited) Hi I am meeting jeremy tomorrow for the 2nd time...... Eager to see pictures of the completed product.......urs handover very soon right?...10th April..... Ur reno is very smooth..right?.... Orh, so jeremy will be in charge? He quite quiet guy, not sure abt his project management skill. Overall is a nice guy, got ride on his Civic type R a few times. Very bumpy, suspension too tight. haha Handover this wkend loh, and then some touch up, plus my dining light to be delivered. Hmm..I would consider smooth as compared to some forumers here loh. All my hiccups and complaints written on blog liao. haha i am still waiting for Jeremy and Leslie to give me my quote for my company... Chasing them a few times liao still no quote coming. so pai seh to tell my IT manager cos I intro them to do it one. If cannot do the project due to tight schedule at least tell me lah, they no sound no picture then how i answer to ppl??!! Hmm..let me help u ask leslie. Maybe really got issue quoting. keke Edited April 7, 2010 by Angteko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 (edited) For the benefit of future CLCers, do note that if your ID bring u to buy toilet accessories from AzoXX, u can choose not to buy everything from them, esp from a sales guy name RichXXX. He is a total newbie, only good at sales talk, and very careless person. My ID called 2 days ago to blast him with 1st question "How long have u been working there?". wahaha He can deliver the wrong color hand spray, miss out some brackets for my sink, last min tell us our order no stock, which we ordered 3wks ago, and confirm have stock. Good thing abt AzoXX is that, the quality of their product offered are actually quite good. Can see the difference when compared to other shops. Prices are ok only after discount. If any issue with their product, they will immediately take cab down to replace. If you buy your own with any issue, u need to do the replacement yourself. Some items like towel bar, paper holder, towel ring, side glass panel etc, I would suggest get from else where, as these things dont really need to buy so good or branded one. There are similar quality but cheaper price else where. I have actually cancelled my rain shower set and all these small bathroom accessories, and got from other shop. Save abit of $$. Most importantly just avoid that salesman. Edited April 7, 2010 by Angteko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Can someone PM me the curtain's contact, the miki fella ? thanks Hey Samgal, Same here. Please pm me that Mr Chew and Miki from Malaysia contact. Thank you. Regards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 (edited) Hey Samgal, Same here. Please pm me that Mr Chew and Miki from Malaysia contact. Thank you. Regards. done for all, pls check ur mail. u owe me a meal Edited April 7, 2010 by samgalz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 (edited) done for all, pls check ur mail. u owe me a meal Oops, I send to him as well. England, rem to teh to Mr chew hor and let us know your feedback. haha As for Miki, lady contact, I should be able to handle. haha Sammie jie, like alot pple owe u meal liao. Think even b4 u start reno, u already got free meal to end of the yr. haha Edited April 7, 2010 by Angteko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Supersimon!!! Forget to ask u something, I rem that your wife was preg when you are reno and moving house right?? U got pang tang or avoid anything thru out the whole process?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Oops, I send to him as well. England, rem to teh to Mr chew hor and let us know your feedback. haha As for Miki, lady contact, I should be able to handle. haha Sammie jie, like alot pple owe u meal liao. Think even b4 u start reno, u already got free meal to end of the yr. haha sounds great! $ saved can be used to buy my kitchen stuff! BTW, ang gor, did u call doris? she ex? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 fellow forumner, another one can be found on www.curtain.my. good luck and let me know ur feedback so when it's my turn i know who is the best! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Oops, I send to him as well. England, rem to teh to Mr chew hor and let us know your feedback. haha As for Miki, lady contact, I should be able to handle. haha Sammie jie, like alot pple owe u meal liao. Think even b4 u start reno, u already got free meal to end of the yr. haha Brother Angteko and Samgalz, Thank you both for the contacts. I will let Mr Chew know who is the boss, ha! But it would be soon yet coz my reno will start sometime in May. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Supersimon!!! Forget to ask u something, I rem that your wife was preg when you are reno and moving house right?? U got pang tang or avoid anything thru out the whole process?? I guess moving in is okay as opposed to living in the house. Hmmm....Brother Simon, any plans for a second one? Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 i am still waiting for Jeremy and Leslie to give me my quote for my company... Chasing them a few times liao still no quote coming. so pai seh to tell my IT manager cos I intro them to do it one. If cannot do the project due to tight schedule at least tell me lah, they no sound no picture then how i answer to ppl??!! Sammie jie, I help u chase him liao. He said he was super busy quoting and meetin customer, already sleepless night. Thats y delay. He should be able to get back to u tomorrow. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 I guess moving in is okay as opposed to living in the house. Hmmm....Brother Simon, any plans for a second one? Cheers. England, what u mean living in the house?? U mean cannot live in new house??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 sounds great! $ saved can be used to buy my kitchen stuff! BTW, ang gor, did u call doris? she ex? I didnt call doris. I just go with Mr chew only, with my guts feel. haha Dont want to confuse myself, just try one and if design and $ suits me, then I'll go with it liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 (edited) so u confirming CLC? gratz to u then though i din manage to be a CLCers, no choice cos no strong chemistry lah no-lah...not yet confirm. "Completed product" was refering to Angteko's reno...lol....... Guess I will choose between them and Intra. My experience with Intra is very good with my last 2 reno and am very comfortable with their work and support. CLC does give us a bit of freshness and though we are quite comfortable with them, there is still some hesitancy as we have not experience their work and support.....lol...thus we are keen on Mr Angteko's experience with them.... lol...for Intra, I can pretty much leave everything to them....including getting the accessories, paint colors, curtains...makes me lazy.... Edited April 7, 2010 by wcseow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 Day 38: Lightings Upz! 80% only MBR lights. Nice!! Close up view MBR wardrobe door upz!! Nice with reflection of lights!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites