Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

Oh okay, Brother. By the way, what is Goro and something else which I cant remember off hand? I have seen this term and the other throughout your blog. Sam, you and El Nino. Not sure what you guys talking about.

Oh The Kid refers to El Nino. He gave a definition for your Barcelona Manhattan house theme.

Orh...haha now then I realised it is torres u are referring to. keke

Sorry for being slow..keke

it's sis sam...haha...

Goro is El Nino's darling cat. it started with me say Goro clever then Ang tease El Nino and El Nino in turn tease Ang on Kacuas (cockroach). so now is the war of the Goro vs Kacuas....though recently died down a little. half time maybe? :D

Goro full name is 死 Goro, his hobbies are playing with insects and scratches laminate, and has fantasy of pooing at great height.

haha :D

Goro full name is 死 Goro, his hobbies are playing with insects and scratches laminate, and has fantasy of pooing at great height.

Ang gor gor, u ending half-time already ah? :o

Heard someone mentioned my name. Haha. My ceiling is grey. I think is Dulux Galaxy. :)

Lol..Mickey, ur ears big and sharp just like ur disney character! :P

hah...im right then...its galaxy grey! :D

Orh...haha now then I realised it is torres u are referring to. keke

Sorry for being slow..keke

no one will blame u la...is expected...hehe :D

hmm...im giving serious thot to not cut Goro's claws for a few mths...let him lengthen and sharpen them abit to prepare for some artistic work on someone's laminates... :good:

Ang gor gor, u ending half-time already ah?

Samy jie...2nd half may come soon...get ur popcorns and coke zero ready...:lol:

Some worrying news...goro had a nightmare recently. he was snarling and hissing in his sleep until my wife freaked out. then he suddenly woke up and sat still staring at the window...

*sigh* i think the recent kidnapping plot has gotten to him... :unsure:

the last time he had a nightmare was when his sister, Nadine, ran away...:( :( :(

Anyone knows how i can breed kacuas and lizards together pls inform me asap.

i have plans. :lol::fire: :fire: :fire:

hmm...im giving serious thot to not cut Goro's claws for a few mths...let him lengthen and sharpen them abit to prepare for some artistic work on someone's laminates... :good:

aiyo, WWIII 8|

Samy jie...2nd half may come soon...get ur popcorns and coke zero ready...:lol:

Some worrying news...goro had a nightmare recently. he was snarling and hissing in his sleep until my wife freaked out. then he suddenly woke up and sat still staring at the window...

the last time he had a nightmare was when his sister, Nadine, ran away...:( :( :(

i have plans. :lol::fire: :fire: :fire:

sorry ah El gor, i dun drink Coke Zero. din like it previously, dun think ever will like it. I drink Mountain Dew or Kikapo. :yamseng:

Goro having nightmares and staring into space? ohno! maybe someone was visiting~ :dunno:

sorry ah El gor, i dun drink Coke Zero. din like it previously, dun think ever will like it. I drink Mountain Dew or Kikapo. :yamseng:

Goro having nightmares and staring into space? ohno! maybe someone was visiting~ :dunno:

:lol: ohk Samy Jie...maybe u didnt try it with salt? K..k...get ready ur popcorns and Kikapo Dew then! :yamseng:

yah, maybe after i had told him a gorilla wearing red teh-kors planning to kidnap him, he scareded liao? :dunno:

Samy jie...2nd half may come soon...get ur popcorns and coke zero ready... :lol:

the last time he had a nightmare was when his sister, Nadine, ran away... :(:(:(

i have plans. :lol::fire::fire::fire:

aiyo, WWIII 8|

Sammi dont like batman drink lah, she like incredible hulk drinks. haha :dancingqueen:

Eh..pls lah, El havent move to new place leh, only new place storerm got windows right??

I'm just thinking what is the next step after kidnapping. Call for ransom?? :rolleyes:

Cos owners are all greedy! They want BIG BIG BIG wardrobe! Hee. :)

Eh...but it really look so much smaller. Why dont u give it a shot on the measurement? keke

If u got it correct then that means I'm thinking too much. haha

Btw, just realised that carpenter are wearing my fav color undies. wahhaha :sport-smiley-004:

Sammi dont like batman drink lah, she like incredible hulk drinks. haha :dancingqueen:

Eh..pls lah, El havent move to new place leh, only new place storerm got windows right??

I'm just thinking what is the next step after kidnapping. Call for ransom?? :rolleyes:

eh, wait i drink liao become incredible hulk liao. dun play play ah! :notti:

I din say new place lah. i say someone visiting...i mean "someone".........

Kitchen finishing soon!

p1040551.jpg

MBR wardrobe in progress. Wonder y it look particularly small. :unsure:

p1040553.jpg

bro, ur piece of wall is that wide, how big u want it to be? :unsure:

haha..i mean it wasnt as big as I expected mah. keke

Maybe door up le will look bigger. :unsure:

Edited by Angteko

Finalizing all my furniture this wkend.

Got really not a bad deal I think. At least save alot $ compared to buying in SG. ;)

Overall damaged = $2900

3m fabric L-shape sofa

Dining table with 4 chairs

Coffee table

Carpet

Magazine rack

Study table chair

Another no stock issue,

wanted to get this chair for dining, but got to wait for 2 mths. :bangwall: In the end, give up and chose another similar but smaller and in black. Good thing is, maintenance wise dont need to worry so much. :dancingqueen:

diningchair1.jpg

Edited by Angteko