Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

Will definitely still come in to kaypoh loh, havent even start to see your house transformation, and El's zhab ba lang theme. haha :bleah:

woi! where got zhab ba lang one...8|

some areas will have continuity in theme i.e kitchen, living and dining..

whereas mbr and toilet will be another and so forth coz its a diff living space mah..

if all same same i go home will be abit sian see same walls and patterns throughout...:P

yah hor, samgalz u no yet pre-defined ur theme ah?

swee la Ang...alot of greys...confirm go ur house will feel like monsoon season...:lol:

but i like! am also thinking of doing one portion of my ceiling grey at dining area!

too bad bo budget to do swarovski crystal lighting like Mickey's... :(

what grey is this? im keen on dolphin, silvermink and galaxy...from ICI i think...:unsure:

swee la Ang...alot of greys...confirm go ur house will feel like monsoon season... :lol:

but i like! am also thinking of doing one portion of my ceiling grey at dining area!

too bad bo budget to do swarovski crystal lighting like Mickey's... :(

what grey is this? im keen on dolphin, silvermink and galaxy...from ICI i think... :unsure:

I thought feel more like earth quake? haha

Eh..i cant rem wat grey also. Not sure is it dolphin, stone cave, granite or mosaic. :bangwall:

Mickey's one is really impressive loh, cant believe hdb can do until like that. keke

U can paste those night glowing star on top instead. haha

I thought feel more like earth quake? haha

Eh..i cant rem wat grey also. Not sure is it dolphin, stone cave, granite or mosaic. :bangwall:

Mickey's one is really impressive loh, cant believe hdb can do until like that. keke

U can paste those night glowing star on top instead. haha

earthquake? more like monsoon coz grey=cloudy=rain rain rain (i hate rain) :P *sorry God*

haha...dun remind me...few years back i got paste those glow in the dark stars on my ceiling in the bedroom..

some time later drop on my face whilst im sleeping sia! thot what lizard want to invade my mouth... :lol:

The colors laminate they let me choose for inner are limited leh. Mostly are those woody one, how to match??

What colors did he offer u?? Can show some pics of your inner cabinet???

If got other colors then must complaint liao..haha :bleah:

Lucia good eye can see the colour. got many colours to chose i think about 15 - 20 colours but yes you are right mostly wood colour. grey and black. i like the black colour but it will not match my woody design so i stick with the chery wood colour. now my house full of cabinets around. i took some photos already later will up load it. after today all ceiling works will be finish. then install cabinets and painting thats all. thinking back i did so little things for my renovation compared to yours. when yours takes such a short time to finish. really envy you. looking at your post. if really they finish on the given date as you said, all they took was 1 month that is really fast. for what i know the time frame should be around 2 months.

woi! where got zhab ba lang one...8|

some areas will have continuity in theme i.e kitchen, living and dining..

whereas mbr and toilet will be another and so forth coz its a diff living space mah..

if all same same i go home will be abit sian see same walls and patterns throughout...:P

yah hor, samgalz u no yet pre-defined ur theme ah?

no pre-defined theme. so long is cozy. definitely no zen cos hubby hate zen. he also hate too loud colours. so got to go with his likes or else i hv a fly buzzing by my ear after we move in :bleah:

earthquake? more like monsoon coz grey=cloudy=rain rain rain (i hate rain) :P *sorry God*

haha...dun remind me...few years back i got paste those glow in the dark stars on my ceiling in the bedroom..

some time later drop on my face whilst im sleeping sia! thot what lizard want to invade my mouth... :lol:

so ang definitely cannot do the paste on or it shall scare the life out of him cos he might think it's kacuas!

haha..rain is good leh, nowadays weather so bad, big sun follow by rain..really siao...think really going to 2012 liao!

wahha...that is a shooting star leh..u should make a wish on the spot. :D

Lucia good eye can see the colour. got many colours to chose i think about 15 - 20 colours but yes you are right mostly wood colour. grey and black. i like the black colour but it will not match my woody design so i stick with the chery wood colour. now my house full of cabinets around. i took some photos already later will up load it. after today all ceiling works will be finish. then install cabinets and painting thats all. thinking back i did so little things for my renovation compared to yours. when yours takes such a short time to finish. really envy you. looking at your post. if really they finish on the given date as you said, all they took was 1 month that is really fast. for what i know the time frame should be around 2 months.

Boonlay! U finally back. Waiting for your photos man.

Hmm...yours also quite fast leh, somemore yours got restriction in private res. I guess yours need another 2wks only bah.

If dont count wkend, then probably abt 1 mth. The standard timeframe is 1.5-2mths for a whole revamp bah.

Actually your theme, u got a lot of woody laminate choice. Mine cant go with woody, also cant go with black..if not all become black black. So I guess white to contrast my black is the most suitable. :dancingqueen:

no pre-defined theme. so long is cozy. definitely no zen cos hubby hate zen. he also hate too loud colours. so got to go with his likes or else i hv a fly buzzing by my ear after we move in :bleah:

haha..mine is totally opposite leh. I scared my wife keep buzzing, so got to go with her decision.

This is wat i call respect. wahah :bow:

so ang definitely cannot do the paste on or it shall scare the life out of him cos he might think it's kacuas!

Hey, I think my new place no kacua hor also become got kacua liao loh.

It is already like going to be named as kacua house!! :curse:

haha..mine is totally opposite leh. I scared my wife keep buzzing, so got to go with her decision.

This is wat i call respect. wahah :bow:

Hey, I think my new place no kacua hor also become got kacua liao loh.

It is already like going to be named as kacua house!! :curse:

aiyo dun be so angry lah. i din say hv i say u MIGHT THINK have. anyway if hv, u still hv goro as a solution

haha..rain is good leh, nowadays weather so bad, big sun follow by rain..really siao...think really going to 2012 liao!

wahha...that is a shooting star leh..u should make a wish on the spot. :D

Lol...normal shooting star land on the mouth, we will die one...this fake 'shooting star' landed when i off guard...didnt have time to utter some wishes before some choice words came out..hehe ;)

aiyo dun be so angry lah. i din say hv i say u MIGHT THINK have. anyway if hv, u still hv goro as a solution

:no: no..no..i am keeping goro under tight security after the info i gathered of some evil kidnapping plans... :o