cielru 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2015 Hi all, definitely please dont go to De Art Story Interior at Ubi. I bought in Oct last year, till now it's still not installed. Went to small claims and went to look for him but that confrontation turned violent.The owner name is Alex Tan and is the infamous owner of Montella who scammed alot of forumers here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lobangkings 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2015 (edited) Hi everyone, I just did mine with Catalogue.com.sg I did my rackeeing around and after going down to their shop and negotiating with them they gave me the lowest price amongst all the shops but I must buy a little bit more lah...I bought my lighting, carpet, wallpaper and roller blinds all from them then they gave me all super good price This lobang actually is from my interior designer fren from Design Intervention who pass me their sales staff number.Look for Kelly Wong but What's app her don't call cos she very busy 91786101. Very friendly and knowledgeable.They don't install wallpaper cos they are only distributors but they intro me to this company called Nexgen installers and they did a pretty good job at my home.Am very happy lor my little girl did a Frozen Mural and roller blinds also from Catalogue.com.sg and she adores it.You can view my little girls room here : http://s1380.photobucket.com/user/lobangbook/media/andrew-2_zpsfaqpex20.jpg.htmlThis is my living room : http://s1380.photobucket.com/user/lobangbook/media/andrew-wall_zps1fpxntxg.jpg.htmlWallstory really very ex..lucky I found Catalogue Singapore.Hope you find this lobang helpful!Can PM me if have ques.RgdsAndrew Edited March 20, 2015 by lobangkings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MariusTitulescu 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2016 Wall Story is good, but also have take a loot at vinyl coverings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites