lilithfiend 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 think i must make a separate post from my blog.. i think i'm the only one who visits and post iin the blog lor.. my friend say no one wants free can try to sell! haha you should put it in your signature..i'm sure you'll get more responses..and ya maybe you should try to sell! hahaha..good idea..people must think if its free, its no good.. sorry el nino for hijacking your thread.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 *ALERT* er.....potential inconsiderate neighbour in the midst? good luck to all Choa Chu Kang dwellers... box up better and safer la. sekali, ppl complain then HDB come and check, see my flat with the wiring removed how?? Eh...cck doesnt seems to have that kind of built up leh, somemore can receive mal and indo channel. Interesting. BUt hor, after u boxup, if they want to check u need to remove the boxup???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 Eh...cck doesnt seems to have that kind of built up leh, somemore can receive mal and indo channel. Interesting. BUt hor, after u boxup, if they want to check u need to remove the boxup???? aiyah...i never touch that TV point leh so i dun see the need for them to check wor... will make alot of noise if i must remove that boxup just so they can check... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 you should put it in your signature..i'm sure you'll get more responses..and ya maybe you should try to sell! hahaha..good idea..people must think if its free, its no good.. sorry el nino for hijacking your thread.. haha...no problem...i like reading up on free stuff also...hehe too bad my electrician already supplying MK switches too... i did ask for some Clipsal C-metro switches for the hall though..heh heh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 aiyah...i never touch that TV point leh so i dun see the need for them to check wor... will make alot of noise if i must remove that boxup just so they can check... U didnt touch also mean that u didnt test right?? Maybe got some issue already, and they are checking units by units from top down?? keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 yeah, but think of where and what he is doing now! he got what he deserved!!! getting splinters in his backside on the bench!!! hey.. you coming to pick up the switches? he shd've known its inevitable. no chance of him displacing Looney... the title race is so irritating! he still have a chance to get a league medal.. cant believe im saying this but i hope Rafa gives our reserves a run out against Chelsea... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 U didnt touch also mean that u didnt test right?? Maybe got some issue already, and they are checking units by units from top down?? keke woi!! dun curse me can anot ah?! then i write to MP or what, ask the affected units and HDB to bear my cost for removal and box up again...bring my FIL along...he more intimidating then me...ahahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lilithfiend 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 cant believe im saying this but i hope Rafa gives our reserves a run out against Chelsea... why would you want that?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 he shd've known its inevitable. no chance of him displacing Looney... the title race is so irritating! he still have a chance to get a league medal.. cant believe im saying this but i hope Rafa gives our reserves a run out against Chelsea... it's still mathematically possible to get 4th leh ***FINGERS CROSSED!!!*** but yeah, the thought of him getting a league medal with the scum makes me wanna puke! why would you want that?! to give chelsea the 3 pts so they win the league instead of the scum lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 why would you want that?! Apologies, i never thought id say this but i think i'd be more satisfied if we lose on Sunday....feel terrible saying it but that is what im thinking...I have never wanted LFC to lose a game in my life but in my heart i hope we stuff Chelsea off the park. We are where are due to crap management decisions and under-par performances. Fact. The thing that will bother me the most about United winning the title, should it happen, is not the 19th title or the 4th in a row, it is that they are just not a great team. That may seem laughable for me to write, if they win the title, but it's a fact. Reality is, 4th place is Tottenham to lose. We cant get 4th if any of them get more then 68pts. If Liverpool finish 4th, the table is lying because we don't deserve it. The table does lie. If MANUre do win this title, I think it will say more about other teams failures than MANUre's accomplishments. Plus, i definitely do not want MANCs, friends or enemies, coming up to me to thank Liverpool for helping them with no.19. How ironic will that be? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lilithfiend 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 i get your point of view..but i find it extremely difficult to actually want the team to roll over and die to prevent the mancs from winning the title. "where's the spirit lads?" - el nino, you should find this statement familiar? lol. anyway if chelsea fans were reading this, they'd probably say "thanks but no thanks, our team will do just fine without you having to play your reserves." sad to say, we're playing some crap football this season. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 i get your point of view..but i find it extremely difficult to actually want the team to roll over and die to prevent the mancs from winning the title. "where's the spirit lads?" - el nino, you should find this statement familiar? lol. anyway if chelsea fans were reading this, they'd probably say "thanks but no thanks, our team will do just fine without you having to play your reserves." sad to say, we're playing some crap football this season. I think Liverpool would count themselves lucky if they can get a draw out of this game, reserve players or not. Chelsea at the moment are flying and they should win this game against Liverpool and go on to win the league. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted April 27, 2010 haha...no problem...i like reading up on free stuff also...hehe too bad my electrician already supplying MK switches too... i did ask for some Clipsal C-metro switches for the hall though..heh heh... yah, so wasted leh... don't really wanna throw them away! they're brand new and never been used! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2010 i get your point of view..but i find it extremely difficult to actually want the team to roll over and die to prevent the mancs from winning the title. "where's the spirit lads?" - el nino, you should find this statement familiar? lol. anyway if chelsea fans were reading this, they'd probably say "thanks but no thanks, our team will do just fine without you having to play your reserves." sad to say, we're playing some crap football this season. of course i dun expect suicidal tactics or line-up against Chelski. even with a reserve team its still 11 vs 11. Cavalieri; Degen, Ayala, Kyrgiakos, Kelly; El Zhar, Lucas, Masch, Benayoun, Pacheco and Babel. on hindsight, aside from who shd be the rightful Champion, long term financial implications matters. Sure, champs league next season reaps in gd money. BUT, this will only make the two greedy Yanks more insistent on selling Liverpool at their exhorbitant prices! they are already looking to make 4 times what they paid to buy Liverpool in 2007. Yah right...growth my a**! I mean, who are they trying to kid?!? American liars! Then comes the question, who will be daft, never mind rich enough, to splurge on wasting almost a quarter of their initial investment to pay off debts, another half for building the stadium and the remaining quarter for daily running of the club?? They are unreasonable, greedy and selfish! Cant believe we are not forceful enough to drive out these Yanks earlier. Sorry, rant over. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2010 yah, so wasted leh... don't really wanna throw them away! they're brand new and never been used! Lol...if its a free giveaway, someone surely will snap it off ur hands soon. Try posting at the garage sales too patsy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites