El Nino_Al Nito

El Nino's Anfield

Orh really? So fast closed?? Havent hit my target wor!

Ok, apologize for the inconvenience caused, I will get Ming Yi Fa Shi to send in the cheque + voucher to your new door steps.

On top of that, we are giving away free roast Pig Head to hang outside your door as well.

If got any red paint available, we will throw in as well.

Thanks for calling! :sport-smiley-003:

:huh: who the heck is Ming Yi Fa Shi?? ur PA ah? :unsure:

Yeah, thanks for contributing red paint! I want spectrum red or spicy salsa to go with my feature wall.

gimme those 3-in-1 ones hor... :sport-smiley-004:

er...u might not want to send the pig head...:no: my bro-in-laws will not take kindly to that and may pay u a visit instead with their buddies...:bleah: im more inclined to poultry instead...ahahaha :D

Oh okay, haha. Are you going to display some This is Anfield banner in your house? Probably at the front door?

i have some of the LFC and Barca banners but been moving ard alot so dunno whr my wife packed ler...

im gna do something else instead to pin my allegiance to Liverpool and Barca... :P

u guys wait and see la...after HO maybe..hehehe... ;)

yah, but we dun like to keep phones in casing. my line on standby 24/7 (work related) so every second counts.

sure waste one if i grapple with one hand just to take out from casing. :D

bro, there are casing that dun need taking out the phone....

:lol: that i know la Samy Jie...but it'll strip the raw feel and essence of the phone mah!

my fingers wun like it, neither would the phone keys...:bleah:

:lol: that i know la Samy Jie...but it'll strip the raw feel and essence of the phone mah!

my fingers wun like it, neither would the phone keys...:bleah:

el gor ah, now i know ur fingers beri the yim jim leh! :bleah: then u happy happy with ur normal phone while we enjoy at the dark side~ :sport-smiley-004:

yesh Samy Jie...they are 'yim jim' as u call it... :lol:

aiyoh, its bo pian also coz of werk so have to use those old skool non-camera normal hp la... ;)

think when i quit my job and involve myself in trading more independently, will consider an iphone or those 3G phones...

sekali by then iphone version Z liao... :unsure:

i have some of the LFC and Barca banners but been moving ard alot so dunno whr my wife packed ler...

im gna do something else instead to pin my allegiance to Liverpool and Barca... :P

u guys wait and see la...after HO maybe..hehehe... ;)

Barcelona is playing one of the best football at the moment. If you got a Barca banner, flaunt it. And show the Liverpool banner as well. Is it that famous You Never Walk Alone banner?

End of RENO WEEK TWO

Another angle taken of MBR Bathroom

IMG_0191.jpg

The wall is nice. Seems like one of those in the hotel.

Close-Up of Glass Tiles Backsplash - Still Plastic Wrapped

IMG_0182.jpg

This is Anfield's Kitchen?

yesh Samy Jie...they are 'yim jim' as u call it... :lol:

aiyoh, its bo pian also coz of werk so have to use those old skool non-camera normal hp la... ;)

think when i quit my job and involve myself in trading more independently, will consider an iphone or those 3G phones...

sekali by then iphone version Z liao... :unsure:

u working for stat boards ah? my SIL works for stat board and also cannot use camera phone.

Think he work for SAF. haha

U want to become full time trader?? :unsure:

bro El, so long nv hear from you liao. how's the progress? is goro still having his nightmares?

Think goro giving him nightmares thats y he didnt have time to login. haha :P

yo lilith, this one for u.

i was very keen on this tub at SSC but then after talking to the uncle and Mr Yeak, cant get ler coz its more of a standalone tub...apparently i cant put cement or silicone at the backing agst the walls coz not meant to do so...:(

a pity coz really liked it and feel it'll match my MBR theme. Retails at $1535 if im not wrong.

The Tub That Got Away

SSCTub.jpg

hey el nino, thanks for the pic..its very ex leh! and also, i think the glossy brown faux wood portion on the side might be a bit passe..lol. have you chosen THE tub then?