El Nino_Al Nito

El Nino's Anfield

in other words i can only use one input source at one time not concurrently right?

else technology too advance ler...hahaha

so will still need separate speakers for PC and console mah...:D

lol.....sure sound diarrhea.....when both console and PC are on same time playing games with speakers full blast....mayhem!!!!......

sp. tall dark and handsome basin mixer.......:)...I remember I saw short dark and chubby ones in SSC, will take note if I happen to be there thiis weekend....,,:)

OMG!!! u wear red teko only during mahjong games?!?! who will play mahjong with u lidat sia... :bangwall:

Dont be silly, of coz nobody knew I had it on. wahaha

When it doesnt work, will go to toilet and put it up on head. wahaha :bath:

i saw at SSC changi showroom whilst window shopping for bathtubs...

that one cost abt $900+ so thot i can find cheaper ones elsewhere... :help:

am going there again after work to check it out again... :sport-smiley-004:

That was super ex!!!

U sure worth to get it??

Y not get a normal one and paint it yourself?? :D

confirm will c if u do that....somemore will think u siao.

lol...went down SSC just......no black one...but I saw a couple of basin that I link

which SSC u went to?

i went to SSC Changi on friday too...went to get a 2nd opinion on the matt black tap i mentioned...:D

Forma60413_27173_950.jpg

My wife rebuffed the idea of the tap as we mulled over it..so i went home to sleep and i managed not to lose sleep over the tap!

Hah...looks like i'll have to find something else then..hehe :P

hi el nino, nice project you got going here :good: i'm just starting out on my reno mission and getting a bit overwhelmed with all the info on this forum. i like your approach on the ID comparisons...sounds like details is the key. not sure if this is an appropriate question :dunno: but could you share the contract details? i'm trying to figure out how much more information should be in the contract versus the quotation. if you could pm or email (scl8k@yahoo.com) me that would be most appreciated.

which SSC u went to?

i went to SSC Changi on friday too...went to get a 2nd opinion on the matt black tap i mentioned...:D

Forma60413_27173_950.jpg

My wife rebuffed the idea of the tap as we mulled over it..so i went home to sleep and i managed not to lose sleep over the tap!

lol..Changi one too......this one oic, there is a silver patch so we thought it does not qualify... ;) ......we were there around 1945.....they supposed to close 2030 but some lights were off liao around 2015....

IMHO,

which SSC u went to?

Forma60413_27173_950.jpg

this is sleek and unique. :good:

But if cost $900+ then not worth it in my opinion.

End of RENO WEEK ONE - Some Pics

Out with the debris, in with the cement and er...wetworks stuffs

IMG_0161.jpg

Bye bye debris!!!

IMG_0163.jpg

Arrival of Tiles

IMG_0162edited.jpg

Close up of stacked tiles

IMG_0165.jpg

I wonder how they use that bridge to up the debris. keke

How come your floor hack till so flat and smooth one??

And u got like so much more items than mine. haha :D

wah, El gor gor ur tap **** exp!! lucky u din lose sleep over it or else so heart pain to spend $900 on a tap....

Swee ah, i one day nv come in u so much update liao

:huh: play mahjong become Angteko Gorilla...

when losing become Teko-Man! :o hehe...:P