El Nino_Al Nito

El Nino's Anfield

wah...u not considering using Logitech for both PC and console gaming?....

u mean just swap ard the cables from tv to pc when i use one of them ah? :unsure:

like ma fan leh...if my buddies hang out at my place sure will use both concurrently one...

im tempted to play PC gaming on the TV occasionally tho...haha :P

cannot too often else bills very jia lat... :deal:

haha, if it does poop on the grass then get Ang to clean cos he suggest it :bleah:

wei wei wei...i'm only a suggestor hor, not users...haha :bleah:

Pls give the user some user training or manual on how to dig and cover his own poo...hahha :horse:

Lol...Ang will oblige one coz my cat by then will have helped him hunt down all the kacuas in his hse mah...provided Ang lay the red carpet for my cat to come lor...:notti:

DONT WANT!!! My ants will all be dead before the kacuas loh...and I'm sure i will keep my house kacuas free!! :sport-smiley-003:

I dont have red carpet, i only have red undies (my nick) 8|

Edited by Angteko

wei wei wei...i'm only a suggestor hor, not users...haha :bleah:

Pls give the user some user training or manual on how to dig and cover his own poo...hahha :horse:

if that happens then i will not go into El's gaming room. :help:

DONT WANT!!! My ants will all be dead before the kacuas loh...and I'm sure i will keep my hose kacuas free!! :sport-smiley-003:

come to think of it, why i din realise that about ur nick...i'm SLOW.

if that happens then i will not go into El's gaming room. :help:

come to think of it, why i din realise that about ur nick...i'm SLOW.

haha..alot of pple thought is red bamboo. Some even thought is my name..whaah

But i still prefer to run ard with red undies. hoho :ph34r:

Edited by Angteko

But i still prefer to run ard with red undies. hoho :ph34r:

ya I thought ur chose this nick is cos ur surname is ang and u are skinny like tek ko(bamboo)

But i still prefer to run ard with red undies. hoho

WARNING: potential chi ko pek on the loose.....:wacko: ahahhaha

ya I thought ur chose this nick is cos ur surname is ang and u are skinny like tek ko(bamboo)

Lol...am i the only one who knew ur nick?!? yeah, red teko!! my faves...:notti:

*ps: by my faves i dun mean Angteko's actual undies ok...:pukes: :bleah:

WARNING: potential chi ko pek on the loose.....:wacko: ahahhaha

Lol...am i the only one who knew ur nick?!? yeah, red teko!! my faves...:notti:

*ps: by my faves i dun mean Angteko's actual undies ok...:pukes: :bleah:

WARNING: another potential chi ko pek on the loose :o LOL

oh yah, if anyone comes across any matt black tall taps for vanity top wash basin, pls let me know!!!

i keep visualising this and a certain wash basin i really loike! muahahaha... :sport-smiley-004:

S.O.S: coming back to this post, in case it got lost previously... :unsure:

appreciate it deep deep if anyone got come across any matt black tall taps for vanity top wash basin... :help: :help:

pls let me know whr yah! :D

u mean just swap ard the cables from tv to pc when i use one of them ah? :unsure:

like ma fan leh...if my buddies hang out at my place sure will use both concurrently one...

im tempted to play PC gaming on the TV occasionally tho...haha :P

cannot too often else bills very jia lat... :deal:

Logitech is only a audio decoder, no video. So only the audio part connects to the Logitech. This model supports multiple input sources, optical, coax, PC 2,4,6 channel, PC 3.5mm....So u connect both the console and PC audio to the Logitech and then select the appropriate input source....:0

in other words i can only use one input source at one time not concurrently right?

else technology too advance ler...hahaha

so will still need separate speakers for PC and console mah...:D

WARNING: another potential chi ko pek on the loose :o LOL

Yes yes, the one who actually understood my nick is chi ko pek!

Mine is mainly use during mahjong game. wahah :paint:

S.O.S: coming back to this post, in case it got lost previously... :unsure:

appreciate it deep deep if anyone got come across any matt black tall taps for vanity top wash basin... :help: :help:

pls let me know whr yah! :D

hmm..never see b4, I only see b4 matt black sprayer.

Where u get this idea of having black tap with basin?? :rolleyes:

Yes yes, the one who actually understood my nick is chi ko pek!

:fire: :fire: :fire:

Mine is mainly use during mahjong game. wahah :paint:

OMG!!! u wear red teko only during mahjong games?!?! who will play mahjong with u lidat sia... :bangwall:

hmm..never see b4, I only see b4 matt black sprayer.

Where u get this idea of having black tap with basin?? :rolleyes:

i saw at SSC changi showroom whilst window shopping for bathtubs...

that one cost abt $900+ so thot i can find cheaper ones elsewhere... :help:

am going there again after work to check it out again... :sport-smiley-004: