graceakaclouds

Our First Home :)

0d72bda9.jpg

87990c97.jpg

1fd53fc2.jpg

a04716a3.jpg

Wow- Edmund pretty fast on your house leh....good for you lah......so did you call up for the openet appointment and how Edmund going to co-ordinate with them?

yeah we r pleasantly surprised tat he's pretty efficient

yup my opennet's going to b installed on 6 apr...nt sure hw he's going to coordinate but i tik he'll stop on wirings n false ceiling for nw...cos waiting for them to come then he will proceed

anyway as wat i promised Edmund too, i'll take pics as n when n put them here :)

Wow- Edmund pretty fast on your house leh....good for you lah......so did you call up for the openet appointment and how Edmund going to co-ordinate with them?

yeah we r pleasantly surprised tat he's pretty efficient

yup my opennet's going to b installed on 6 apr...nt sure hw he's going to coordinate but i tik he'll stop on wirings n false ceiling for nw...cos waiting for them to come then he will proceed

anyway as wat i promised Edmund too, i'll take pics as n when n put them here :)

We are all doing free advertisement and promotion for Edmund so I think we should ask him to buy us dinner hor...hahahahhaha...;ppppppp

Hahaha u go tell Edmund lah ;)

at first i dunno must box up then after the aircon ppl discuss wif Edmund, he told us need to box up swee swee for us

SO additional cost to you lor...he is going to charge you for that.....

I really having big problems loading the pics of my curtain - I give up!!!!!! Really Kudo to Jason who provides such good service...I am going to make another set of my living room curtains so that I can alternate the colour n fabics....hehehhehe....

JASON - THANKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE~

Hahaha gd for u then KSJL :)

yup he did mention...told him no choice lah...alrd doing reno of hm liao..can't b just to save costs then dun box up n let it look so ugly rite? Gt to spend then spend loh

Hahaha gd for u then KSJL :)

yup he did mention...told him no choice lah...alrd doing reno of hm liao..can't b just to save costs then dun box up n let it look so ugly rite? Gt to spend then spend loh

As long as he didnt overcharge you, should be alright lah.....

Chipee disappear liao is it? Or busy supervising the carpenter to do nicely nicely for her cabinet...hehehhee..... :P

Hi grace & KSJL ... wow so much updates le. Too tight at work & was pressed for output .. breatheless .. feel like

AddEmoticons00516.gif

Hehe, swift progress for you, Grace :good:

KSJL: oh, I really really really wish to see your curtain pics :dribble:

For mine, Day 2 carpentry done but living hall halted. Nid to wait for opennet installation then proceed the rest. Meantime .. AddEmoticons04274.gif

Hi grace & KSJL ... wow so much updates le. Too tight at work & was pressed for output .. breatheless .. feel like

AddEmoticons00516.gif

Hehe, swift progress for you, Grace :good:

For mine, Day 2 carpentry done but living hall halted. Nid to wait for opennet installation then proceed the rest. Meantime .. AddEmoticons04274.gif

hhahahahha...take it easy at works ok....

I wish I can upload the pics but I dont seem to be able to do it in the office....i dont know is it because of my hp or the office ban uploading pics but I will try again tonight at home ok.....

Hey, take pics of your cabinet n shows us lah...... ;)

[

It is just simple curtain lah ..... ;)