shazul 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2011 Dear Aron, Please quote me Mishubishi and Daikin brand ( invertor ) Just need to cool the 3 bedroom. Please email to chinpoong@yahoo.com.sg Thx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
desmorado 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2011 Just emailed you Hi Aron, Can you email me too, im looking for a system 4 too, my reno gonna start soon my email is desmorado@yahoo.com Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dev 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2011 Hi, Im too looking for System 4 Brand : Mitsubishi Electric ,Model : MXY-4A28VA / 3 X MSY-GE10VA / MSY-GE26VA for my living room + 3 bedroom. Any good lobang? Please pm me. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joey530 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2011 hi aron, I am looking at getting a System 3 non-inverter. Brands would be Sanyo, Panasonic and Mitsubishi.. possible for you to recommend the pros n cons of each? Would be good if you could include the quotations for the models (include installations n materials) based on the brands above in your email reply to me please.. I will call you thereafter to discuss further..Mine is a resale flat Thanks!! Joey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lneobladel 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2011 (edited) Test Edited July 3, 2014 by lneobladel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
utama03 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2011 Hi, Can you quote me the price for System 3 (inverter) and System 4 (inverter) plus installation and warranty. Do you take trade in for System 4 Fujitsu (i think around 7-8 year old)? If possible, please include Daikin in the quotation. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NingNing 28 Report post Posted March 26, 2011 Hi Aron, Wish to thank you and your team ( Ah Di and Ah Long as well as the indian worker whose name i didnt catch) They were fast, they started at 1.30 and ended at 5. I saw them measuring and balancing the tubes and casing and made sure that it was straight.. just that the air con installed was abit slanted. HAHA.. or issit my beam is slanted? I really want to thank them for their patience as my father in law was home and was creating abit of trouble by constantly disturbing them and adding abit of work on their part by asking them to change the layout..this and that.. hai.. old folks.. what to do. Anyway, they did their best to minimize the dust and dirt and even helped me to clean up at the end of the day and entertain my father in law abit. Your team might be young but they seem quite experienced. Also thanks for your recommandation, my hubby is extremely happy about the aircon and pleased about your service. But only thing is, lol.. i think maybe coz its friday and i asked for the installation so last minute, your guys might have missed out the removal of the old aircon. hahaha.. but small matter. Thanks for accomodating me on such short notice!! your company is the best! keep it up. will definately get you to do my cousin's house when she moves in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
huat 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2011 Hi Aron, I'm looking for System 2. Please recommend me some models and pricing. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JeroG 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Hi Aon, I'm looking for a System 4 for 3 bedrooms + 1 Hall (HDB 5rm flat). Appreciate if you could advise on some suitable models and their pricing (aircon, installation, etc etc) Thanks! Jerome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tarbelai 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Hi, I am looking for a Mitsubishi system 4 for the living/dining + 3 bedroom and a mitsubishi system 1 inverter for a tiny room that runs 24hr. I will need conceal piping installation as mine is a resale condo. Kindly pm me your price list. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Drexter 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 upzzzz for good service... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 How come no one buying srk60zjs with 3x srk25zjs @$3939? Mitsubishi model? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Wenx 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 can i have the price for system 3 mitshubishi inverter? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 mitsubishi heavy ind. srk60zjs with 3x srk25zjs @$3939 so expensive? Cannot be so high. I have Pmed you the price for this model. Hi... is a system 4.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CharlizeOng 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Hi Aron, I just bought a new place and require a quotation for aircon. Kindly PM me your contact so that I Can discuss with you further on the requirements. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites