Banned 1 Report post Posted November 1, 2010 aiyo, I consider you like part of FV liao. You like shareholder in bear's house Wahhahaha.. later bear's wife think i trying to snatch her place sia.. Tts one thing we forgot to do! Dun worry.. still got Christmas Hopping.. hahaha.. Gift exchange~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2010 aiyo, I consider you like part of FV liao. You like shareholder in bear's house sia la, then Banned muz share my bills liao. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2010 sia la, then Banned muz share my bills liao. haha.. wah, not a bad idea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 wah, not a bad idea! suddenly all the blog of FV1 become active again! hahhha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 suddenly all the blog of FV1 become active again! hahhha hey june, can share where did u get your main door magnetic stopper? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sk65 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 yo, fifteenmay, can email me? shukai@rocketmail.com your mailbox seemed full, thus can't send u a pm here. thks SK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 (edited) Nice meeting everyone. Glad that everyone enjoyed themselves. Thanks for Froggy for letting us chew away your mini holloween cakes. FV feels more cosy now with you all around. Edited November 2, 2010 by flamedav Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 hey june, can share where did u get your main door magnetic stopper? hey bearlyn we got one quite strong stopper. Actually bought for our main door, but contractor blur - install his own type. Since already installed and that stopper can also work, dunno what to do with the one we bought liao. you ai mai? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 suddenly all the blog of FV1 become active again! hahhha ya indeed, these are the few I will definitely open to read when I log in. If I still feel free after that, then I will open other blogs to kay po Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 ya indeed, these are the few I will definitely open to read when I log in. If I still feel free after that, then I will open other blogs to kay po mine? Hee hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 ya indeed, these are the few I will definitely open to read when I log in. If I still feel free after that, then I will open other blogs to kay po alamak, remember I said I considered you part of FV group liao - so sure read yr blog lah. You got read mine or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2010 Thanks!where s yr hse at? My house is at Bendemeer Road, Kallang River Vista a.k.a RV... if i am not wrong punggol also have similar floor plan so nice to have all the FV ppl in your thread... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 My house is at Bendemeer Road, Kallang River Vista a.k.a RV... if i am not wrong punggol also have similar floor plan so nice to have all the FV ppl in your thread... Ooh that is a good location!nowadays most new flats floor plan almost the same Haha as time go by,yr area ppl would come to renotalk as well! Luckily fv ppl friendly and active in forum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 hey bearlyn we got one quite strong stopper. Actually bought for our main door, but contractor blur - install his own type. Since already installed and that stopper can also work, dunno what to do with the one we bought liao. you ai mai? Mayb i pop by to take a look 1st ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 Mayb i pop by to take a look 1st ba. np. let me know when u available Share this post Link to post Share on other sites