fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

hi 15may

can I check wherre you place yr washiing machine? On the gap between the yard window and pipe? or on the side between the pipe and laundry system?

hey i put in on the right side, below the laundry system, abit troublesome cos tend to bump head but put at the other side would block the window side and cannot hang clothes there. btw, how does the water flow out from the washing machine for u? my pipe is just stuck down the main pipe and sometimes it stinks : (. any other way?

you must be pretty tall? think for me no problem with head bumping lah!

what do you mean the pipe is stuck down main pipe? There is an outlet pipe on the window side right? Is that the one the washer is attached to?

you must be pretty tall? think for me no problem with head bumping lah!

what do you mean the pipe is stuck down main pipe? There is an outlet pipe on the window side right? Is that the one the washer is attached to?

tall? not really bah.. im abt 166 -167cm? but must bend down lo when reaching for clothes in the machine.

hmm u know the hose where e water frmachine come out from? i just unscrewed the outlet pipe on e window side and stick that hose into it but sometimes got a smell so thinking if everyone else s doin the same way or did they construct something?

tall? not really bah.. im abt 166 -167cm? but must bend down lo when reaching for clothes in the machine.

hmm u know the hose where e water frmachine come out from? i just unscrewed the outlet pipe on e window side and stick that hose into it but sometimes got a smell so thinking if everyone else s doin the same way or did they construct something?

def taller than me lah!

ok, know what u mean now. do you have to insert and remove the washer outlet pipe each time u use? or just leave it there?

mine not delivered the washer yet, so dunno how the arrangement will be like. Will ask contractor again. Wonder if anyone who have moved in can share theirs?

def taller than me lah!

ok, know what u mean now. do you have to insert and remove the washer outlet pipe each time u use? or just leave it there?

mine not delivered the washer yet, so dunno how the arrangement will be like. Will ask contractor again. Wonder if anyone who have moved in can share theirs?

Nah, just leave it there. to lazy to take in and take out.

Our dining chairs were scratching our homo tiles in our dining room so we decided to get a carpet to prevent future scratches.

So all thanks to Samgalz Jie, we headed down to Jackson Building at Tai Seng where she got her cheap carpet to check it out!!

There were alot of varities and relatively cheap! I was prepared to shell out about 200 plus for our 1.6m x 2.3m carpet, but it only cost $95!!! :D Super happy... Plus we took the display set and got 10% off, so i am a happy woman!

i saw another carpet that was super soft and real nice but they only had the smaller one left... :(

Anyway, the sale lasts til 5th Sept so if you are planning to get a carpet, this is a good deal!

Pictures of our Shaggy Grey carpet! Love the feel...

DSC03352.jpg

DSC03353.jpg

Anyway, the sale lasts til 5th Sept so if you are planning to get a carpet, this is a good deal!

Alamak that's tomorrow!

Any idea if they are still open tomorrow and operating hours?

The web seem to say rest on weekends...... :bangwall:

they open til 5.30pm. Go!!

**** I missed your reply. Was out since 9am today and just came back only.

Not fated to have carpet.

Went to OG today. So many of the offer knives are sold out. =(

**** I missed your reply. Was out since 9am today and just came back only.

Not fated to have carpet.

Went to OG today. So many of the offer knives are sold out. =(

flameday, they are open during weekdays.. can still go see see.. dun think the pricing will go up so fast ba..

15may u made the right choice. we are also thinking of this color too!! hehehe... but in the end to match our color we have to change to brown - universal color...

flameday, they are open during weekdays.. can still go see see.. dun think the pricing will go up so fast ba..

15may u made the right choice. we are also thinking of this color too!! hehehe... but in the end to match our color we have to change to brown - universal color...

Ah... once all my furniture arrives I'll go down take a look.

Need to choose something that blends in well. ;)

"Ai pee Ai Chee" Hehe

Our dining chairs were scratching our homo tiles in our dining room so we decided to get a carpet to prevent future scratches.

So all thanks to Samgalz Jie, we headed down to Jackson Building at Tai Seng where she got her cheap carpet to check it out!!

There were alot of varities and relatively cheap! I was prepared to shell out about 200 plus for our 1.6m x 2.3m carpet, but it only cost $95!!! :D Super happy... Plus we took the display set and got 10% off, so i am a happy woman!

i saw another carpet that was super soft and real nice but they only had the smaller one left... :(

Pictures of our Shaggy Grey carpet! Love the feel...

DSC03352.jpg

DSC03353.jpg

I bought my grey carpet from them over the weekend too! :)