fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 (edited) Solid surface is up Hob still installing Our single bowl sink and the tap we love Edited July 3, 2010 by fifteenmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 To the loo... Instant heater fixed Our masterbedroom sink-Super love TV Console That s all for now... will be going down today o do painting touch up Reno should be done by next week! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 hey fellow fernvale vista neighbour me reading everyday lei ... looks like you can move in soon! Your reno is really fast, me so envious, haven't even started yet! Thank you thank you! Move in date next week... I started in may leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
4d_striker 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 seems like your masterbedroom sink may be positioned too in, will your head hit the vanity cabinet at the top? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Instant heater fixed i bought the pink flowery one!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sfk7 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 And there was warm light... Hi, did you get any flickering shadows with your kdk fan so near to your cove lights? Is there a magical distance that the fan has to be away from the lights? Can't wait to see the whole house furnished! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 seems like your masterbedroom sink may be positioned too in, will your head hit the vanity cabinet at the top? Hi 4D Striker, how is your reno coming along? Hmm.. i need to check if that would happen.. might need to change my washing face practice. i dun think can change liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Hi, did you get any flickering shadows with your kdk fan so near to your cove lights? Is there a magical distance that the fan has to be away from the lights? Can't wait to see the whole house furnished! Hi sfk7, so far dun see any shadows yet. will let you know when i look closely. I told my id the fan i want to get and the fan blade size...so she make sure the false ceiling can accomodate the fan i guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Long day today. Went to house to touch up paint. Met the electrician/handyman so was able to point out where we wanted our bathroom accessories at. They are pretty nice and accomodating. KDK Fan installed in masterbedroom Decidded to change all the blue cove lights to one side so our bedroom wouldn look so colourful In the end, the colours would look more even... Blue.. then yellow... Masterbedroom passage light installed- i like this light (Cheap and good) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Uplights done LED Light at shoe cabinet installed one side of our living room the other side Passageway- Shiny tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 (edited) Black glass shelf installed at tv console Towel hanger at masterbedroom toilet Toilet roll holder Masterbedroom toilet bathroom shelf Common Toilet bathroom shelf Edited July 3, 2010 by fifteenmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Ad hoc stuff Our decal for our kitchen glass door Our clock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Wah lao!! super swee lor.. Ur lightings very swee also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Wah lao!! super swee lor.. Ur lightings very swee also.. Thank you thank you! your house will be just as swee also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Hopefully lor.. but there is nothing i can do now but wait.. can only at all the nice nice house here sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites