junel 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 hey june, can share where did u get your main door magnetic stopper? bear, the stopper is brought in ADL Building, 41 Toh Guan Road East 608605 level 1. one of the shops. it is after cng station and opp a coffeeshop it should be this building ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Flamdav,how abt yr mbr door stopper?which hardware shop did u get it fr? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Flamdav,how abt yr mbr door stopper?which hardware shop did u get it fr? I got mine from Homefix. It's actually quite common. You may also find it in neighbourhood hardware shops. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 I got mine from Homefix. It's actually quite common. You may also find it in neighbourhood hardware shops. I was harbourfront Homefix but din see it.me blind?? Ok I go check again!thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2010 I was harbourfront Homefix but din see it.me blind?? Ok I go check again!thanks! Don't have to go so far. Compass point have already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 8, 2010 Don't have to go so far. Compass point have already. i work in harbourfront area so i went to their homefix. Never mind i go check Compass Point. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 Hi 15May, could you post some photos of your wardrobe? especially the angles where the top beam is visible thanks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 Hi 15May, could you post some photos of your wardrobe? especially the angles where the top beam is visible thanks in advance No prob! Will add tonight Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 Hi, As requested, here are some pics of my master bedroom wardrobe.. Facing the bed With the beam at one side The wardrobe facing the toilet Closer view Beam through our wardrobe hope this helps! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 Thanks for the pictures.. May I ask if you are using sliding doors for the wardrobe facing the toilet?? I have the same layout as you and had also planned for a similar layout wardrobe till I realized a beam was in the way Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 10, 2010 Thanks for the pictures.. May I ask if you are using sliding doors for the wardrobe facing the toilet?? I have the same layout as you and had also planned for a similar layout wardrobe till I realized a beam was in the way Nope all are doors that open outwards.only 2 of them can open cos one of them is the casemet for my tv console Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2010 Nope all are doors that open outwards.only 2 of them can open cos one of them is the casemet for my tv console thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 Using my new camera to take additional shots of my house Living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 Small kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2010 15may, wow your cookies looks yummy! did i tell u i am actually niv from sk.com? haha i bake often too and finally i got my dream kitchenaid mixer as my anniv gift from hubb at mayers sale i like the red one but not at the sale leh.. so i he bot me the purple one i saw yours is a green one... i hvt open ceremony yet... so heavy... so tot move in to fv then use keke can u guys tell me, your living room with windows open, windy or not? i comtemplating dunno to install aircon in living room or not leh... i keep tell myself since mine face mscp and high floor... should be windy btw, got xmas gathering dun forget me hor.. haha i hope to shift in b4 cny and spend my cny at my new home.. but looking at it... hvt take key leh... sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites