samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 dunno when. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 fernvale point? isn't the coffeeshop n ntuc tat place called fernvale point? gonna open another one ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 that one suppose to be temp...but temp so long still there. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 that one suppose to be temp...but temp so long still there. hahaha NTUC oredi got foothold there, to make them shift.. hmm.. 难啦.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 NTUC oredi got foothold there, to make them shift.. hmm.. 难啦.. Maybe they will shift into the new building next time. So convenient to have a NTUC just opp us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 Maybe they will shift into the new building next time. So convenient to have a NTUC just opp us.. yup, no ntuc or cold storage will b headache.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 Maybe they will shift into the new building next time. So convenient to have a NTUC just opp us.. Good lah, we can skip on the fridge liao. When want to cook just go down NTUC buy ingrdients. Freshest! Lol Just kidding Must have fridge, just no need a big one now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 Good lah, we can skip on the fridge liao. When want to cook just go down NTUC buy ingrdients. Freshest! Lol Just kidding Must have fridge, just no need a big one now. Thats funny! Bearlyn, cold storage expensive. NTUC or Sheng Shiong better.haahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 Thou I have shifted to amk, i am hoping for the greenwich village to open soon. Sound so nice and chic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 Thou I have shifted to amk, i am hoping for the greenwich village to open soon. Sound so nice and chic. Yea Me too. Kind of reminds me of Holland Village. Good to have a chill out place near by. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 Thats funny! Bearlyn, cold storage expensive. NTUC or Sheng Shiong better.haahha bearlyn atas.. cannot blame him lor.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 bearlyn atas.. cannot blame him lor.. hahaha.. aiya, used to e cold storage at compasspoint ma. Haha.. Anything oso can as long it's not prime supermarket. Chui of all! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 aiya, used to e cold storage at compasspoint ma. Haha.. Anything oso can as long it's not prime supermarket. Chui of all! That place is horrible. There is a long queue for cashier in most of weekday nights. The rivervale plaza (not rivervale mall) has an NTUC which is also horrible. It occupies a very small space. So imagine how cramp it is. You have to "fight" and "queue" to walk around the isles. Similar to wet-market already. I'd rather go Buangkok's NTUC which open 24 hours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 aiya, used to e cold storage at compasspoint ma. Haha.. Anything oso can as long it's not prime supermarket. Chui of all! thats the supermart near my place lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 That place is horrible. There is a long queue for cashier in most of weekday nights. The rivervale plaza (not rivervale mall) has an NTUC which is also horrible. It occupies a very small space. So imagine how cramp it is. You have to "fight" and "queue" to walk around the isles. Similar to wet-market already. I'd rather go Buangkok's NTUC which open 24 hours. Agree, no space to stand, n sometimes dunno where's e queue end up wasting time.. thats the supermart near my place lor.... aiyo, tat's bad.. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites