fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 nice 15may, welcome officially to the neighbourhood. do drop by Blk 308 coffee shop to have zhi char, not too bad and price reasonable. maybe i get to c u there at the coffeeshop! Hi Samgalz, thanks for the recommendation! i will def drop by getting abit sick of our kou fu food.. Blk 308 where ar? Anchorvale? sengkang central? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 Looks like i spoke too soon! There is still shopping to be done We din opt for a light with fan for our study room, so we had to get one since we spent almost every night in the study room, so off we went to Courts AMK. i think Hari Raya is coming so there were some discounts and we carted away this Usual Price: $139 Got it at $99 Was initally looking at a tower fan, but my sister reminded me that tower fan harder to clean so decided to get the traditional one instead. It reminds me of F1 with the red and black colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 Hi Samgalz, thanks for the recommendation! i will def drop by getting abit sick of our kou fu food.. Blk 308 where ar? Anchorvale? sengkang central? it's at anchorvale, near the sbs depot building (along the stretch). also have 4D, shops so not a bad place. zi char also can go buangkok mrt there. the coffeeshop near the bus stop, with goalposts that one, zi char v nice! Rivervale plaza have 2 fd courts, not bad too. e rest u can take ur time to explore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 it's at anchorvale, near the sbs depot building (along the stretch). also have 4D, shops so not a bad place. zi char also can go buangkok mrt there. the coffeeshop near the bus stop, with goalposts that one, zi char v nice! Rivervale plaza have 2 fd courts, not bad too. e rest u can take ur time to explore. good good need to find these places to eat... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 good good need to find these places to eat... hahaha ask me n my wife, we can help. we live in SK quite long le.. Btw the fan looks nice, got KDK? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 ask me n my wife, we can help. we live in SK quite long le.. Btw the fan looks nice, got KDK? yup, i rem u telling us that day.. good good next time when u move in, we ca go jalan jalan together Fan from EuropAce. dunno good or not. we just see cheap and not bad looking, then buy liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 yup, i rem u telling us that day.. good good next time when u move in, we ca go jalan jalan together Fan from EuropAce. dunno good or not. we just see cheap and not bad looking, then buy liao i c.. cos i onli got myself a fan for living rm, bedrm will have to get stand fan or we'll b roast pigs! yeah, next time 4 of us can plan go dinner together ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 good good need to find these places to eat... hahaha most impt is jln kayu is very near. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 most impt is jln kayu is very near. Roti prata...mad jack...satay... and old seletar air base inside got the famous 30th level spicy chicken wings, surrender at 1st level Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Roti prata...mad jack...satay... and old seletar air base inside got the famous 30th level spicy chicken wings, surrender at 1st level yeah, oso have selegie soya bean, wanton mee. my wife conquer lvl 25 i tink. i bite 1x, drink 1 jug of ice water. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 yeah, oso have selegie soya bean, wanton mee. my wife conquer lvl 25 i tink. i bite 1x, drink 1 jug of ice water. haha.. I din know that there is so much food around our area! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 I din know that there is so much food around our area! SK quite a lot of foodcourts. compasspoint have e most number of shops tat sells fd. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 yeah, oso have selegie soya bean, wanton mee. my wife conquer lvl 25 i tink. i bite 1x, drink 1 jug of ice water. haha.. wah need to bring my wife over, she is my chilli queen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 yeah, oso have selegie soya bean, wanton mee. my wife conquer lvl 25 i tink. i bite 1x, drink 1 jug of ice water. haha.. my fren tried the lvl 3 n the lips aready swollen liao lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 wah need to bring my wife over, she is my chilli queen u order chicken wings enuff liao, will b very full from drinking water. haha.. how come it's usually the ladies that can eat spicy fd? opps, my wife reminded me it's lvl 35.. certificate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites