fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

Hi neighbour, aircon installation in progress, sorry for the loud drilling. Treat u to cakes later la. :)

i dun hear anything cos i doing some drilling myself! :D

#@$#@%$#$# :curse:

15may, dun mind put his house 1 day? den we go enjoy his aircon everyday.. save ur electric bills :rofl:

Haha.. We got a joke today that is funnier.. Right Carpenter X?

Yup yup Contractor K. and our able assistance Banglah L. :rofl:

Stuff we ask our ID's handy man to put up today

Clock on our wall

DSC03329.jpg

Mirror in common toilet

DSC03327.jpg

Chuan Tou pic in masterbedroom

DSC03319.jpg

Pot holder in kitchen

DSC03317.jpg

50r Wedding pic in living room :P

DSC03324.jpg

Wah the food made me drool. I think i will bake cake the first day i move in. But buy pre-mixed pack from ntuc. Add fresh cream and strawberry on top. Els my husband will say that i didnt use the oven.

Not first day la ;) u will be too tired with the unpackin!

Hahaha. i cannot wait til my baking craving starts..

Nice place you have there. :)

Your ID did a good job.

Hi Doomsday, thanks for the compliments!

We think she did a good job too! No problem recommending her to anyone. :D

Alamak, the vouc h e r is a 'carrot' to lure you there and kena chop ....

Better do some pricing research before going so you can counter their scheme.

i went to the shop twice le, they got nice stuffs but the price not "nice". haha.. thanks for the advice, i'll wear a armour n camo myself so they will not c me as a carrot. haha.. :P

nice 15may, welcome officially to the neighbourhood. do drop by Blk 308 coffee shop to have zhi char, not too bad and price reasonable. :D maybe i get to c u there at the coffeeshop!