8huat8 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2010 dear all anybody noe ware gt sell water feature with reasonable price...??? it wil b gd if gt many varieties tks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted February 24, 2010 dear all anybody noe ware gt sell water feature with reasonable price...??? it wil b gd if gt many varieties tks in advance Alamak...never read post....along Thonson nursery, Hougang oso have. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lattegirl 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 dear all anybody noe ware gt sell water feature with reasonable price...??? it wil b gd if gt many varieties tks in advance Go to Fukai, located in Woodlands. You could see their advertisement on Sat paper. Their price is much reasonable than the one in Katong. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
may_wee001 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 dear all anybody noe ware gt sell water feature with reasonable price...??? it wil b gd if gt many varieties tks in advance Hi 8huat8, Maybe you can try "Garden & Waterscape" at Farmart Centre, 67 Sungei Tengah Road Unit 9, Tel: 6763 2298. Many varieties and you can customised your own water feature too.. service over there is good too. A simple customised one should cost you around $100+ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
8huat8 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 Hi 8huat8, Maybe you can try "Garden & Waterscape" at Farmart Centre, 67 Sungei Tengah Road Unit 9, Tel: 6763 2298. Many varieties and you can customised your own water feature too.. service over there is good too. A simple customised one should cost you around $100+ tks may_wee001...i hv bought it at upp thomson... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 Hi 8huat8, Maybe you can try "Garden & Waterscape" at Farmart Centre, 67 Sungei Tengah Road Unit 9, Tel: 6763 2298. Many varieties and you can customised your own water feature too.. service over there is good too. A simple customised one should cost you around $100+ I think that one is DIY....a full set cost about 600-700....some more down there need to feed mosquitoes leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 Go to Fukai, located in Woodlands. You could see their advertisement on Sat paper. Their price is much reasonable than the one in Katong. I visited before....they have only one or two reasonable....the rest super X. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lattegirl 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 I visited before....they have only one or two reasonable....the rest super X. Katong quote me $1.3K for a customised water feature but Fukai quote me $1K (similiar design & function) Best wait for promotion time, should be very much lower in price bah... Saw some waterfeature (limestone) @ Taka, nice but X too! But this one got brand one lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
8huat8 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 I think that one is DIY....a full set cost about 600-700....some more down there need to feed mosquitoes leh.... no nid diy wan...they will do it 4 u...if those diy wan,they will do it 4 u..oso gt those small 1..no nid diy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
8huat8 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 Katong quote me $1.3K for a customised water feature but Fukai quote me $1K (similiar design & function) Best wait for promotion time, should be very much lower in price bah... Saw some waterfeature (limestone) @ Taka, nice but X too! But this one got brand one lor. if u all go wat fukai,taka etc...all those super exp wan...if those pple gt money duno ware to spend..mayb can go ther buy.... guys...if wan buy water feature...juz go to upp thomson..there r whole of landscaping ther...oso can customised wan....the price is quite cheap & reasonable.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alishong 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 (edited) Got this Water feature from Island Landscape & Nursery for my water position, its below 500 (consider reasonable?) and maintenance free Bali 8 + light + delivery charges - $474 Edited May 7, 2010 by alishong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 8, 2010 (edited) Got this Water feature from Island Landscape & Nursery for my water position, its below 500 (consider reasonable?) and maintenance free Bali 8 + light + delivery charges - $474 Nice feng-shui-water ball(风水球)feature. If can hide the power cable from naked eye, would be better. May I know if within ball is solid & full?, or hollow? made of granite? Edited May 8, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alishong 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Nice feng-shui-water ball(风水球)feature. If can hide the power cable from naked eye, would be better. May I know if within ball is solid & full?, or hollow? made of granite? Hi, the ball is in solid granite and the cables have been taken care of by my contractor he even offer to box up the near by pipes FOC in order to conceal the cables. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 (edited) Hi, the ball is in solid granite and the cables have been taken care of by my contractor he even offer to box up the near by pipes FOC in order to conceal the cables. Thank for replying, solid & granite, remark "FULL" & "NATURAL". With all my best wishes. Edited May 10, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ben1977 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2010 Got this Water feature from Island Landscape & Nursery for my water position, its below 500 (consider reasonable?) and maintenance free Bali 8 + light + delivery charges - $474 HI where do u know where to put the feature? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites