samgalz

Our Dream Home~

hey sam, congrats on moving in so quickly! glad you made your qi yue deadline..see i told u your place would be finished earlier than mine!

anyway, when you've finally found time to breathe, do post up those pics! i'm sure lotsa people here are waiting to see them.. :D

How is urs coming along????

wow wow.... congrats, samglaz!

3 days never RT and you already move in to your swee swee home ler. Enjoy your new nest bah...

Have a good rest and remember you owe us 'photos'.. LOL

Wah SamJie, after MIA for quite sometime, YOU HAD MOVED IN!

Congratulation leh! You must be super duper :sport-smiley-004:

Anyway, remember post some photos to show off leh...hehehehe...

hi all, finally I've shifted in yesterday n like gals_mama i have only one word to say :"TIRED"

i am doing unpacking now and things are more or less moving. I shall find time to take pics once we finish unpacking.

mahjongace, hope u hv a better luck this round with eric!

yeaaa! moved in! don't go MIA hor!! must show pics. :) maybe we shld organise a mass house-visit when everyone's house is done. mine is almost ready to see ppl liao.

Thanks for all the encouraging words and congrats.

We are still in the midst of unpacking and tidying up and getting used to the new environment. maybe cos tired out from all the reno-ing and moving....am starting a sore throat and had a slight sinus attack yesterday. :(

But got to chiong for the house to look nice cos we having our house warming this sun.

Basically, things from Edmund side has almost come to an end. We are left with the painter and the gate guy to come do some touch up and we will officially HO.

So sorry, was very busy, what with Pri Registration, going ICA to renew passport (the crowd was **** horrible!), son also sick with running nose.... I request my sis to take a couple of pics for me with her pro pro camera... jus a couple...the rest I will get it either via my sis camera or my trusty ol' iphone....hahaha...so those pls wait hor...

P1000534_1.jpg

P1000533_1.jpg

P1000521_1.jpg

P1000519_1.jpg

Edited by samgalz

We are still in the midst of unpacking and tidying up and getting used to the new environment. maybe cos tired out from all the reno-ing and moving....am starting a sore throat and had a slight sinus attack yesterday. :(

But got to chiong for the house to look nice cos we having our house warming this sun.

Basically, things from Edmund side has almost come to an end. We are left with the painter and the gate guy to come do some touch up and we will officially HO.

So sorry, was very busy, what with Pri Registration, going ICA to renew passport (the crowd was **** horrible!), son also sick with running nose.... I request my sis to take a couple of pics for me with her pro pro camera... jus a couple...the rest I will get it either via my sis camera or my trusty ol' iphone....hahaha...so those pls wait hor...

sammy jie, you must get well soon cos rt still needs you.... :D

Cool! everything pretty sun sun li li leh...so HO should be easy.

Dun over tire yourself. Get ur son and hubby to help more or else sick everything also cannot do ah...

Next time use eAppointment to book appointment, then only need to be at ica 30mins.

hahaha...thanks joseeng and giraffe! Am feeling better after popping some pills yesterday and taking a good slp. throat still feels weird but am drinking tons of water to minimize the damage.

Dun worry, will still be visiting RT even after reno is done. I'm already pretty addicted to it though I may not be able to come on so often as before (i.e day n nite) hahaha.... housework needs to be done, my friends!

I shall start my reviewing of my purchase real soon. review of contractor shall be done once he finishes all his touchups for me.

Cool! everything pretty sun sun li li leh...so HO should be easy.

Dun over tire yourself. Get ur son and hubby to help more or else sick everything also cannot do ah...

Next time use eAppointment to book appointment, then only need to be at ica 30mins.

haha...thanks

i did eAppointment for my IC, then they send me another letter saying my passport is expiring soon (#$%^&%#@) so I wanted to collect together but when they informed me saying that ok to collect, the date I arranged to collect IC hv no more appointment....so in order not to go another time again, I went to collect IC then join the queue for passport. It was not too long also lah, jus slightly over 30 mins. but the initial feeling when u look at the crowd is like....%^*&%$@(@*$!!!!

haha...thanks

i did eAppointment for my IC, then they send me another letter saying my passport is expiring soon (#$%^&%#@) so I wanted to collect together but when they informed me saying that ok to collect, the date I arranged to collect IC hv no more appointment....so in order not to go another time again, I went to collect IC then join the queue for passport. It was not too long also lah, jus slightly over 30 mins. but the initial feeling when u look at the crowd is like....%^*&%$@(@*$!!!!

sammy jie, happy belated bday!... :D

haha...thanks

Welcome to the Big 3 club.. :P

Get well soon!! i waited at ICA for over 2 hours before. ok, go to counter A, join queue. now, go to counter C, join queue. next, go to counter B, join queue. !@$!$@&$#!

joseeng. pai sey bdae over way way ago. jus that the IC was done now. long overdue :P

Zelly, shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... :D

thanks pinktini.