samgalz

Our Dream Home~

carpenter, ah shen came today to do measurement. Edmund says to give 3 weeks for production.... meanwhile monday shall up s/s water piping n painting shall comence as well.

A step closer to a nice house. :)

yeah. but still very kanchiong cos worry if any delay, i might need to delay delivery of items, which is not do-able cos of lunar 7th month....

7th mth starts on 8th or 9th Aug right? Try to have the delivery either end of jul or the 1st few days of aug. I also thinking when shd i have the furnitures and elctric stuff to deliver. HO day itself or few days earlier.

10 aug - for me sure cannot make it in time one. sian, got to rent another month

10 aug...I will probably wait until they finish acid wash then will ask Edmund when I can have my items delivered. I dun mind delivery before HO but the place got to be clean or at least relatively clean for my stuff to come in mah.

We are also chionging to move in on 2nd week or 4th week of July. My reno should start today liao. We are planing to move in after the paintings and the electrical up. Our carpentry is only at the living room so still can tong. :unsure:

wah...looks like we will all be moving in around the same period. In some ways, thanks to hungry ones...:)

haha...i suspect my expected move-in date will be same as u....when in 4th week u planning?

If the false ceiling, electrical works and painting completes by 9 july we will move in on 10 july. If not we will move in on 24 July.

haha no choice. got to see the da ji da li hao ri zi! :lol:

Da Ji Da Li for you!

for me i rather dun see FSM, later hear liao want me shift this remove that. follow then my preference gone, dun follow will paranoid.

i decide when move in i wear all red and ask wife to wear all orange can liao :dancingqueen: