samgalz

Our Dream Home~

hey pinktini, yes there is a way to increase the water pressure. read fftw's blog. she mentioned something about it.

thanks! i go check it out now now now. :)

ok, me back here...haha thanks pinktini for helping to answer on the address :D

now to answer u guys n gals....

Froggy: yeah, I ordered in May for my first order as well, wat to do....kiasu mah. :lol: dimension cannot really remember...I think it's 825mm width and 1010mm height. depth dun rmb liao. my dining set of 1.35m is $599 with 4 chairs before slight discount. they hv quite a number of design for glass tops and price is reasonable. u definitely can find one below $1K

Insane: yup they hv extendable glass table. my friend is shortlisting one set which is abt $800 with 4 chairs...IIRC

New: ya, i suppose so. I'm going to take a pic of the bed and ask him quote first then c how. I saw one PU leather queen bedframe which Eric says is $299!! I may seriously consider buying that instead. c boss says what first lor.

dbkungfu: yup looks pretty soon until this stage. hopefully it's going to continue being soon soon. :D

hi patsy

it was in the previous pages.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=521590

u interested in getting one for ur place? they only hv it in this design and this colour.

thanks Sam!

like the size but wish they have other designs and colour, this will clash with the total look of our place... went to tramondos but they were very EX!!!!

thanks Sam!

like the size but wish they have other designs and colour, this will clash with the total look of our place... went to tramondos but they were very EX!!!!

yeah, or u can try either courts or hommage? they do hv a range of sofa beds.

went to courts, nothing struck my fancy, will try Dozz in Toa Payoh!

Insane: yup they hv extendable glass table. my friend is shortlisting one set which is abt $800 with 4 chairs...IIRC

whats IIRC?

$800 with 4 chairs is cheap!

all those i've seen n like are >$1500.. :(

will drop by to take a look when im free.

whats IIRC?

$800 with 4 chairs is cheap!

all those i've seen n like are >$1500.. :(

will drop by to take a look when im free.

IIRC = If I remember correctly :D

ya, they hv reasonably priced ones, but u hv to be comfortable with catalogue sales.

IIRC = If I remember correctly :D

ya, they hv reasonably priced ones, but u hv to be comfortable with catalogue sales.

oh.. i'll drop by to take a look.. still got a long way for me... :D

jus got a update from hubby, he met Edmund at our new place to discuss somethings.

We can bring forward the aircon piping installation, though cos of the late confirmation the aircon guys can at best do it on 25/6 and complete the rest on 28/6. Good enough for me so long they put priority on the MBR first cos the piping runs along some carpentry and the carpenter needs to take that into account.

Carpenter is coming on 26/6 to do measurement.

Wohoo & Yippee~! I think I can look forward to HO in July, hubby say with the progress, not surprising that we can move by mid july :lol:

Congrats!! Tats gd news

haha..ya good news. bad news is after work I got to rush down to buy another wall lamp which we are adding last min. then must rush to mega discount to get them to match the latest pricing and to arrange delivery of hob and hood next fri, then got to buy a pull out spice rack for my kitchen cabinet and then got to call GR link for delivery.... ARGH....siong leh....

wah sam, must focus on the positive mah. you wanna move in by july or not? if want, then must WORK for it...haha...

congrats btw! :D

wah sam, must focus on the positive mah. you wanna move in by july or not? if want, then must WORK for it...haha...

congrats btw! :D

hahaha...thanks. no pain/sweat no gain rite? ok, onz to it straight aft work.

thanks, no confirmation on early HO from Edmund's mouth yet but the progress is really fast. think he also want to finish off us quick, we have been pestering him continuously, think he also scared of us liao. wahaha....no lah, joking...i not so bad, jus sometimes....wahahahaha

wah...good...move in by mid-July.............so u may end up earlier than me............

I am on 23rd July.....auspicios day...:)