samgalz

Our Dream Home~

pinktini and joleena: yeah, but likely to be occupy by the kings...aka my son & hubby. they already "booked" the spot wor... :furious:

haha, u just need to show them the same thunderclouds, i'm sure the spot will be cleared very very very fast!

wait long long ba, they possesive ones leh...esp comfy things ah...hubby maybe can make him move. son ah, difficult wor!

I had a hard time dragging him away from Sea Horse. He cannot part with the sofa...

Edited by samgalz

wait long long ba, they possesive ones leh...esp comfy things ah...hubby maybe can make him move. son ah, difficult wor!

I had a hard time dragging him away from Sea Horse. He cannot part with the sofa...

Show them who is the boss woman! No give u face let u sit means no good meals or they make their own stuff. Then they have to do themselves while u hog the space. LOL. :P

haha, hog the space and watch AFC :P

I know which blk is urs already cos i went to the kopitiam to buy teh. Saw the bangla hauling the sand onto the wheelbarrow. :D My blk is just next t urs, 4 room

wahaha...world so small ah....since u love sengkang why move? if u next blk to mine means for the past 2 days u were hearing music(the hacking) from my place.... i far far away already can hear the drilling.

Alamak, Edmund a bit suay ah... anyway I just put my downpayment with him... so I guess he can get his car fixed... kekekeke...

ya, suay hor...poor thing. but kudos to him for taking a bus n LRT to my place all the way..

BTW, Welcome to the DX family! :D

Edited by samgalz

wahaha...world so small ah....since u love sengkang why move? if u next blk to mine means for the past 2 days u were hearing music(the hacking) from my place.... i far far away already can hear the drilling.

i also sher bu de but want to stay near my inlaws cos my gal goes there for lunch before sch and dinner after sch. Thou AMK is near Sengkang but still need some time. Als her sch is in toa payoh so AMK is nearer.

Mayb i was out for the past few days and my unit's window faces Anchor Green so cant hear. :D

i also sher bu de but want to stay near my inlaws cos my gal goes there for lunch before sch and dinner after sch. Thou AMK is near Sengkang but still need some time. Als her sch is in toa payoh so AMK is nearer.

Mayb i was out for the past few days and my unit's window faces Anchor Green so cant hear. :D

ahhhhhhh....i think i know where u r already :D

lol...the battle for the L.....:)

Me got to fight with my 2 daughters. and of course the 2 daughters also fight with each other....

Sigh...when they were younger they will both cuddle there......then it became "Its mine..." or "Its my turn".....:)....

I only get the L when they were both not at home....:)

wah...u all near Sengkang.................

er-hm...I also can join...my MIL there also....and quite near to Anchor Green......and I go there at least once a week.......:)

used to go blk 308 coffee shop to buy otak-otak....very spicy....:)

wah...u all near Sengkang.................

er-hm...I also can join...my MIL there also....and quite near to Anchor Green......and I go there at least once a week.......:)

used to go blk 308 coffee shop to buy otak-otak....very spicy....:)

Ah.... yes me also a frequent patron of that kopi shop. Next time when i move away, i will be still ard cos my workplace is nearby. :)