samgalz

Our Dream Home~

Eh..are u referring to my purchase? keke

I bought at RM21 with GE bulb. That GE bulb is selling like RM17 alone, so practically the casing only cost RM4.

I didnt buy T5 from there, coz I scare buy wrongly. But its around the price range u mention. :good:

my ah lao dun wan to buy JB leh..... maybe can brainwash him to go...hehe...if can hor, ang gor u must give me the contacts for lightings and furniture in JB ah.

Eh..are u referring to my purchase? keke

I bought at RM21 with GE bulb. That GE bulb is selling like RM17 alone, so practically the casing only cost RM4.

I didnt buy T5 from there, coz I scare buy wrongly. But its around the price range u mention. :good:

Man! you making me gian to save money on my lightings! Need to brainwash my CFO about no JB rule.

My CFO very uncle. He wants teak wood dining set and bed, but can vanish the wood black. Got any lobangs or not!

Man! you making me gian to save money on my lightings! Need to brainwash my CFO about no JB rule.

My CFO very uncle. He wants teak wood dining set and bed, but can vanish the wood black. Got any lobangs or not!

hey Zelly, think our guys are very similar leh. ;)

BTW, hv not ask u where u place going to be? Maybe we near each other? :P

hey Zelly, think our guys are very similar leh. ;)

BTW, hv not ask u where u place going to be? Maybe we near each other? :P

Maybe our guys belongs to the "Uncle" category. :dancingqueen:

My place is near haig road but my office near sengkang! Our fave hang out is at joo chiat though. :sport-smiley-018:

Maybe our guys belongs to the "Uncle" category. :dancingqueen:

My place is near haig road but my office near sengkang! Our fave hang out is at joo chiat though. :sport-smiley-018:

me opp u, my office is near haig road... not really very near but within a couple of bus stops away.. :D

Duh! then the traveling time for us is roughly the same then. I can't wait for circle line to open and i no need to spend so much time on the bus.

Edited by Zelly

my ah lao dun wan to buy JB leh..... maybe can brainwash him to go...hehe...if can hor, ang gor u must give me the contacts for lightings and furniture in JB ah.

Can, for lighting I think u can see my pic for reference. Furniture wise, u might want to wait for mine to come then u show it to your uncle to see if it fits his bill. keke

Seriously, I did save quite an amt on this 2 large items. No comments on durability wise, but at least design fits us.

As for wood hor, I not into wood, so I know nothing wor. Guess u got to explore this portion yourself.

I suggest both of u exchange either your house or job for convenience.

As long as dont change hubby can liao. haha :sport-smiley-004:

Can, for lighting I think u can see my pic for reference. Furniture wise, u might want to wait for mine to come then u show it to your uncle to see if it fits his bill. keke

ok, will wait for your pic on your furniture. when is it arriving?

No chance MIL in sengkang and that's the most impt person in my life now...hahaha cos she takes care of my son for me!!! haha though i would love the convenience of haig road, not mentioning how near it's to foodie places....

Edited by samgalz

Seriously, I did save quite an amt on this 2 large items. No comments on durability wise, but at least design fits us.

As for wood hor, I not into wood, so I know nothing wor. Guess u got to explore this portion yourself.

Okie! must have more pics with contacts of where u buy the things from for the sake of us easy browsing :notti:

:fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

This fri come dining, coffee table and carpet. Next sun come sofa.

See if I can take any pic this wkend.

This fri come dining, coffee table and carpet. Next sun come sofa.

See if I can take any pic this wkend.

wahahaha...now u kena shooting by zelly liao :sport-smiley-018:

ok, thank u first ah...

No chance MIL in sengkang and that's the most impt person in my life now...hahaha cos she takes care of my son for me!!! haha though i would love the convenience of haig road, not mentioning how near it's to foodie places....

Wah...i seldom hear pple say MIL was the most impt person leh. U must have a wonderful relationship with her and thats very good loh.

Okie! must have more pics with contacts of where u buy the things from for the sake of us easy browsing :notti:

:fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

Ouch ouch..dont shoot me. 2nd statement is just meant for warning. 1st statement is my real suggestion. :yamseng:

Wah...i seldom hear pple say MIL was the most impt person leh. U must have a wonderful relationship with her and thats very good loh.

yeah, I'm pretty lucky to get a good MIL. she's very easy going and good tempered. we go out together ppl always mistaken us as mother and daughter.

tats one of the luckiest thing to happen on earth... :D

Haha. I think it is so funny that both Sam and Zel address their hubbies as 'ah lau' and 'uncle'. Old school guys are more reliable, okay?