samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 So nice, did u choose the unit becoz of the no.?? Talking abt unit no., mine almost came up 2nd prize last wkend, and almost 1st prize on 1st appointment. If not cover 1/4 reno liao. no, happen to be coincidence to hv nice nice number. mine almost alot of times liao lah. if all tio, i confirm reno free liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 no, happen to be coincidence to hv nice nice number. mine almost alot of times liao lah. if all tio, i confirm reno free liao.. lol...most of time it is my neighbor that kena one....again this time my rental place, also my neighbor unit number kena after I move in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 lol...most of time it is my neighbor that kena one....again this time my rental place, also my neighbor unit number kena after I move in. wah, means u bring luck to them lah...can u move in and be my neighbour too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 lol...most of time it is my neighbor that kena one....again this time my rental place, also my neighbor unit number kena after I move in. So for new place u need to be smart lah, dont buy your unit no., buy your neighbour one. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2010 So for new place u need to be smart lah, dont buy your unit no., buy your neighbour one. haha lol..why I did not think of that...must tell my mum...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 lol..why I did not think of that...must tell my mum...... so wcseow going to huat liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gimz63251073 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 Hi Samgalz, Pricelist for blum: 1. Silver drawers (all 30kg): - 84mm height of drawer: $52.85 - 135mm height: $60.14 - 204mm height: $69.06 (double gallery) - 204mm height : $83.78 (metal boxside) --> imagine a box drawer 2. White drawers are similarily priced, 3. Stainless Steel: - 84mm height: $78.11 - 135mm: $93.80 - 204mm: $110.40 (double gallery) - 204mm: $153.33 (metal boxside) Lots of things in the pricelist, too much to type... hope it helps! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 Hi Samgalz, Pricelist for blum: 1. Silver drawers (all 30kg): - 84mm height of drawer: $52.85 - 135mm height: $60.14 - 204mm height: $69.06 (double gallery) - 204mm height : $83.78 (metal boxside) --> imagine a box drawer 2. White drawers are similarily priced, 3. Stainless Steel: - 84mm height: $78.11 - 135mm: $93.80 - 204mm: $110.40 (double gallery) - 204mm: $153.33 (metal boxside) Lots of things in the pricelist, too much to type... hope it helps! thanks wor, i din see this msg first so PM u to email me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 8, 2010 btw, any good recommendation on T5 lights? Edmund propose i do something like this for my kitchen counter and also the toilet... so want to find out which one is cheap and good. me zero knowledge abt this type of lighting. is it energy saving or energy wasting? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 btw, any good recommendation on T5 lights? Edmund propose i do something like this for my kitchen counter and also the toilet... so want to find out which one is cheap and good. me zero knowledge abt this type of lighting. is it energy saving or energy wasting? Hi Samgalz, Lending my support here, now. Will do more in the future but not scary talk, okay? Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 btw, any good recommendation on T5 lights? Edmund propose i do something like this for my kitchen counter and also the toilet... so want to find out which one is cheap and good. me zero knowledge abt this type of lighting. is it energy saving or energy wasting? Are u supposing to attached some link or pic?? Dont see any. keke I also know nothing abt T5, I ask ah keong to get for me. Not sure whats the price also. Heard there are thin thin one, and there are with cover one. I check mine for vanity, seems like got cover one. The rest not installed yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 Hi Samgalz, Lending my support here, now. Will do more in the future but not scary talk, okay? Cheers. hehehe.. thanks wor! i aso dun wan scary talk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 9, 2010 Are u supposing to attached some link or pic?? Dont see any. keke I also know nothing abt T5, I ask ah keong to get for me. Not sure whats the price also. Heard there are thin thin one, and there are with cover one. I check mine for vanity, seems like got cover one. The rest not installed yet. no i did not attach any pic or link.. i only asking for opinions and feedback. edmund is only proposing verbally. we still hv to wait for actual site visit then we see final quote and bargain and sign on dotted line then Edmund will do 3D.. by then i will hv nice pic for all to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Steffy_C 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2010 haha, i did. heard good reviews from lucia so decided to try asking him to quote. have not met him yet, meeting this sun. will be meeting leslie at his office. will update my experience with him. do hope he can meet my budget though, hubby not willing to pay too much for reno. we sort of have in mind what we want and want to see what he has to suggest. I'm always checking in to ur T-blog to see ur latest update. it's coming up nicely. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 11, 2010 ?? u wanted to say anything? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites