samgalz

Our Dream Home~

today met Edmund again to view one of his almost completed project at Clementi. Anyone at Clementi who is currently letting Edmund reno? :D I like the workmanship that I saw, so did my ah lao and we are even more certain we will sign with Edmund. my ah lao even considering to add more stuff! :wacko:

ya lor, i see liao also machiam wan to faint... i almost wanted to put deposit down at Hoe Kee leh.

lol..u may have missed my reply...looks like we post at the same time.....

I may be the rare one...but tempered glass will just shattered with no sharp edges so it should not cause injury.

did u see the designer series?...looks nice too...:)

lol..u may have missed my reply...looks like we post at the same time.....

I may be the rare one...but tempered glass will just shattered with no sharp edges so it should not cause injury.

did u see the designer series?...looks nice too...:)

ya, i know about the shattered with no sharp edges. but if shattered then i heart pain. :( but hoe kee ppl telling me techno offering lifetime warranty. ;) aiyah!!!!!!!!!!!!! dunno how lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i saw the T333TG white and black which comes with sparkling specks...bling bling, i like :D

lol...

my philosophy....:).....sometimes pampered urself...do not think too much into it.....like it....affordable...buy it!!!!......

things will spoil sometimes and it is safe too.......

though....u should check the warranty T&C to stay informed......I buy that time I remember the warranty applies only to breakage due to heat and not to accidental damage.....something like that...............

today met Edmund again to view one of his almost completed project at Clementi. Anyone at Clementi who is currently letting Edmund reno? :D I like the workmanship that I saw, so did my ah lao and we are even more certain we will sign with Edmund. my ah lao even considering to add more stuff! :wacko:

Wah wah, got pic to show??

Good lah, like that he will be approving more $$ for reno, u dont need to worry abt budget mah. haha

Wah wah, got pic to show??

Good lah, like that he will be approving more $$ for reno, u dont need to worry abt budget mah. haha

no lah, cos it's someone else flat mah...dun think they will be happy if i take pic and post. but they hv a very cute main gate. a couple holding hands and flowers.

lol...

my philosophy....:).....sometimes pampered urself...do not think too much into it.....like it....affordable...buy it!!!!......

things will spoil sometimes and it is safe too.......

though....u should check the warranty T&C to stay informed......I buy that time I remember the warranty applies only to breakage due to heat and not to accidental damage.....something like that...............

Yes yes, got to agree with u since I already bought it. haha

Btw, how do they know if it is breakage due to heat? I dont even know whats in my warrenty. haha

I guess very seldom we will have any hard objects to drop at the hob, other than pot/pan?

Bro, maybe yours was broken by some "good friend" visiting and cooking in your house. haha

So its a good sign that it broke, coz it actually help to block them from your family. U know 破财消灾 :rolleyes:

Which Edmund?

Yes yes, got to agree with u since I already bought it. haha

Btw, how do they know if it is breakage due to heat? I dont even know whats in my warrenty. haha

I guess very seldom we will have any hard objects to drop at the hob, other than pot/pan?

Bro, maybe yours was broken by some "good friend" visiting and cooking in your house. haha

So its a good sign that it broke, coz it actually help to block them from your family. U know 破财消灾 :rolleyes:

lol.....it probably do not know how to start the fire and break the hob in anger.....

so u all better write down the instructions.... :rolleyes:

lol.....it probably do not know how to start the fire and break the hob in anger.....

scary sia, wcseow... it was probably hungry! u should hv left some food out for it. :o

eh, wait. how come my T-blog become scary talk liao. lilithfiend's is soccer talk. El is bathtub talk, Ang is Kacua talk and urs is sound sys and gaming talk. mine is scary talk!!! :~

Edited by samgalz

Ha sometime T-blog will go out of topic one . it's very common . Like kopi and Newnyew . during our time ... we chat a lot of rubbish there also . ha

Hmm..I think they are angry becoz they cant see their reflection thru the glass...keke :sport-smiley-004:

Samgalz havent get key already become haunted blog liao..wahaha

Sammie jie, your unit no. got digit 4?? keke

Hmm..I think they are angry becoz they cant see their reflection thru the glass...keke :sport-smiley-004:

Samgalz havent get key already become haunted blog liao..wahaha

Sammie jie, your unit no. got digit 4?? keke

haha luckily no lor. my unit number nice nice de wor.

So nice, did u choose the unit becoz of the no.??

Talking abt unit no., mine almost came up 2nd prize last wkend, and almost 1st prize on 1st appointment. :bangwall:

If not cover 1/4 reno liao. :deal: