tracy 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2010 but i did get some quotes from ID and it is cheaper than contractor leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HDB Officer 1 Report post Posted May 21, 2010 but i did get some quotes from ID and it is cheaper than contractor leh! Then...you earn lor like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tracy 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2010 Then...you earn lor like that but i did not look for ID also leh. cos heard bad review ma. hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HDB Officer 1 Report post Posted May 22, 2010 but i did not look for ID also leh. cos heard bad review ma. hahaha. "Wind don't came out from empty hole" hmm... I believe you should have your reason. Why don't you share your experience to End this topics- Id Vs Contractor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
starrysky 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 Not all IDs are made equal. Some shamelessly charge ID price but give worse than contractor standard, you'll get to read a lot about them here. No sense of design, uses functional but cheap and ugly accessories, low QC with their sub cons, etc. Professional and good IDs don't come cheap, you have to be prepared to pay premium prices for your dream home. How do we know who are the real IDs who wont give worse than contractor standard? New home is a headache...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites