ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 yup... HO soon. I Reno my house early den u mah so no need to envy. =) Just wait for ppl envy u like me. =p my initial budget is 30k, not bursting far away liao. i no have more budget lah. now trying to push some not-so-necessary furnitures to buy after move-in. haiz. we same same lor. i put all my entertainment electricals on hold liao. important is move in first. at least you going to HO soon liao. i so envy lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 yup... HO soon. I Reno my house early den u mah so no need to envy. =) Just wait for ppl envy u like me. =p haha the waiting process is sooooo unbearable! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
teddy19 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 (edited) I like your MBR bathroom basin and your Toilet bowl with anti-slam seat cover, Care to share how much you pay for these two and where did you get these? Thank you! MBR bathroom basin + water tap Edited June 22, 2010 by teddy19 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 LOL... Yah~! haha the waiting process is sooooo unbearable! I bought it at a fren's fren shop at Jalan Besar. Price $288 package basin + toilet bowl + rinse spray but I changed basin to this one so need to top up a bit. I like your MBR bathroom basin and your Toilet bowl with anti-slam seat cover, Care to share how much you pay for these two and where did you get these? Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 Coffee table but it too big for my living room so just move in to my MBR as TV console. TV console for living room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 My L-shape sofa and TV console. This is how my living room look like. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 Ur sofa made me feel like jumping onto it and lie and relax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 Hahaha... B'cos of all the pillow on the sofa rite? My wife choose this sofa set at EXPO home design exhibition. =) Ur sofa made me feel like jumping onto it and lie and relax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Haven't sign up broadband and temporarily used my neighbour network to online. What a mess when only my thing moved in. Display area & display cabinet Kitchen also in a mess I had give my washing machine a hard run in b'cos I wash all the clothes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 (edited) My bar counter Sofa full of my wife's bear bear and her bean bag Edited July 3, 2010 by ah_dun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 wah really a mess, but unpacking should be a real fun process! i hope i can put myself in your shoes now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Don't worry... just wait for 2 more week. wah really a mess, but unpacking should be a real fun process! i hope i can put myself in your shoes now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Don't worry... just wait for 2 more week. i think have to wait till end of this month.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Aiya... Even end of July also very fast one la. =) Gd luck and enjoy the day you collect your house key. i think have to wait till end of this month.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 3, 2010 Aiya... Even end of July also very fast one la. =) Gd luck and enjoy the day you collect your house key. i am trying to sleep early so each day will pass faster. lol but world cup is keeping me awake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites