reuben82 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2010 wah...progressin super well....seems you can moved in very very soon!!! Grats!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2010 I hope so~! But too many minor flaws... wah...progressin super well....seems you can moved in very very soon!!! Grats!!! Mirror is the most easy maintain item in kitchen if u cook regularly. wow!will your black mirror in the kitchen hard to maintain especially if u cook regularly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2010 I hope so~! But too many minor flaws... Mirror is the most easy maintain item in kitchen if u cook regularly. yeah, we have black glass too.. no problem.. just clean with glass cleaner after cooking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2010 3rd room @ day 3rd room @ night 2nd room @ day 2nd room @ night MBR bathroom vanity door still haven't fix yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2010 MBR @ night Living room @ day Living room @ night Bar counter @ day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2010 Bar counter with different lighting @ night Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 so it means HO liao? congrats, it looks very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 Actually should be ho liao and hand over by today~! But the vanity door still haven't fix yet and have a lot of thing to touch up. so it means HO liao? congrats, it looks very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 wah HO! so envy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 No need to envy la. Think when your house is ready I'll be more envy. wah HO! so envy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 MBR @ night Living room @ day Living room @ night Bar counter @ day Nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 Thks. How is ur Philips 47" LCD TV? I bought the same model and same price as urs but I need to pay $30 for delivery. Anyway what system for ur Daikin? Inverter or non-inverter? Mine is Daikin system 4 non-inverter. Nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 No need to envy la. Think when your house is ready I'll be more envy. haha, why leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_dun 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2010 B'cos u hav bigger house than mine. U hav more budget to reno ur house. I budget so a lot of thing nv do and design oso do it myself. haha, why leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 B'cos u hav bigger house than mine. U hav more budget to reno ur house. I budget so a lot of thing nv do and design oso do it myself. my initial budget is 30k, not bursting far away liao. i no have more budget lah. now trying to push some not-so-necessary furnitures to buy after move-in. haiz. we same same lor. i put all my entertainment electricals on hold liao. important is move in first. at least you going to HO soon liao. i so envy lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites